Lancome Le Crayon Khol Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Lancome Le Crayon Khol Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best pencils ever

    Most eye pencils tug and are harsh against my lids. Clinique's quick liner was better but smudges easily. This stuff glides on and stays put all day long. Thanks Lancome! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    If God Made An Eyeliner...

    this would be it. I started using this liner when I was a kid, I'd steal it from my mom and she finally had to make my dad build her a lock box for her make-up. True story. I use this liner and so does everyone I know. And just for the record, my daughter gets to use the covetous Lancôme LE CRAYON KHÔL eyeliner whenever she pleases because it’s the best eyeliner on the planet. Application ...read moreis flawless as long as you keep it sharpened; the stuff never smudges, even if you cry. Incidentally, if you are heavy-handed, simply run powder over it and it sets nicely. Blue eyes pop with Le Bleu de Jim and green eyes are really accentuated gorgeously with the the Moss color. This is really all you will ever need in an eyeliner choice. You only need to buy one per year but make sure you have a good sharpener. I can't live without this product, it's a desert island item. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft, long lasting eyeliner

    It sounds like other reviewers have had mixed results with this product, but I have two and both are soft, easy to apply and easy to smudge if you are going for that look. They are also huge and last for ages. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    slr323 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    some are great.. others not

    The "black coffee" is always a winner. I have two.. one in my purse, one on my vanity. But some of the other colors I tried are hard, not smooth like the black coffee. So wierd. So, that's why the lower rating. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Super ouch!

    I tried this eyeliner, and was horrified when I brought it home and the liner was so hard that when I tried to put it on, it scratched my eyelids. I definitely don't recommend this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cymru3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeliner

    I use this eyeliner for my inner lashlines, and it works great. The black eyeliner is really black!!! I really love this eyeliner. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    paulina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love it

    This eye liner stays on all day and night and rarely smudges. It is my favorite can't-live-without-it product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lederer0506 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy Liner

    This liner goes on so smoothly without tugging at the skin. I don't have a perfect "hand" for lining and this turns out perfect every time because of how easily it applies. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bellalak | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite make up must have!

    This is great for helping with applying your shadows also, Put on this eyeliner after face moisturizer dries, after applying eyeliner to top lid, it will mark perfectly matched lines on your eye lids. Use matching lines on both eyes to color in with your shadow, makes perfect eyes every time :) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kneedeepinkids | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend