Lancome Le Crayon Khol Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Lancome Le Crayon Khol Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of the best

    I've tried tons of eye liners and this is by far one of the best. Seems to always stay on and has very intense color. I usually use black eyeliner but this in black coffee really does the trick. Very rarely have raccoon eyes which were always a problem for me in the past. You would probably prefer it if you like a harder eyeliner — 1 year ago
    coleeeeee123 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Review subject

    Not my favorite. My aunt sent me a bunch of Lancome products and I thought I would love the eyeliner but it seemed to smudge easily and didnt last too long. Another thing I didnt like was that when I used the eyeliner to tightline, my eyesight would be blurry for a while. Never again! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    nudaru | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    simply the best

    It's soft, smudgable and super black. it sharpens well and lasts all day. i cannot live without it! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this Pencil

    Being 60 I need soft eyeliner and this works very nicely for me. I love the color Black Coffee. I find it goes on easily and doesn't drag my lid as some harder ones do. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing!

    I have it in Noir.. its creamy, long lasting and super black!! def worth the price! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    queencharlotte | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glides on easy

    I love this pencil, It glides on so smooth and the color is amazing. It also lasts a long time. Sometimes you need to retouch if you go from day to night with out reapplying your makeup. Other than that it's worth the money. Also, it lasts forever. I only buy a new one about once a year. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    2529 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    good eyeliner

    i really liked this eyeliner as it lasted almost all day and it smudges easily — 3 years, 8 months ago
    hara_dareiwti | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Too expensive for me

    I have a green color that I use, and I really do like how it goes on and stays the entire day, however, the price is way too much. I am not sure I would buy it again for that reason. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    judyshopper | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend