Lancome Le Crayon Khol Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Lancome Le Crayon Khol Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pretty good

    The colors are great and I use a high quality eyeshadow over the eyeliner and it stays put all day. Even through heat. My only complaint is that the tip can break during sharpening. I didn't care when this happened with drugstore eyeliner but I expect better with the price I'm paying. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My must have..

    I got a sample of the black when I bought some perfume and fell in love with it right off the bat. Bought a full-sized one and just finished it off. It took a long time and I always went back to it after straying to other less expensive models. I won't do that again! Spent more on cheap liners than I did investing in a top-of-the-line product such as this one. Just recently purchased another ...read morecolor and this time in the waterproof. I'm not a big fan of waterproof cosmetics, but this one hit the mark, too. Will definitely purchase again! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    PeggieSue | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    long lasting

    I purchased this in Blanc..it applied smoothly and easily, and extremely long wearing..I have moist eyes and this didn't end up washed away, additionally it performed better than expected. Also you receive a long pencil and considering the performance well worth the price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not for my eyes

    I find it too difficult to get a true color on my skin (must press hard) PLUS it smears! By the end of the day I will have color below my eyes - way below where I want it. I really love Lancome cosmetics but not their eyeliners! It's unfortuante because they have a nice color selection!! — 6 years ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice

    I have only used the white shade but it lasts almost all day and does a great job highlighting the tear duct to open the eye area. I would buy again. — 6 years ago
    Mei | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth application and long wearing!

    I’ve been testing the Lancome Le Crayon Kohl (fancy name for a kohl eyeliner pencil) in Black Coffee. The Black Coffee color is a rich, deep brown which works well on light to medium skin, without looking as harsh as a black eyeliner. The pencil wears well, I got a full day with any smudges or drop out. Lancome’s eyeliner was very smooth on my lid. It did not pull or tug, which was ...read morea welcome relief for my sensitive skin! Additionally, Lancome’s eyeliner was voted by Allure Magazine into their “Hall of Fame” beauty products. Available in 7 additional color choices which cover everything from white to blues to plums and greens. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    eye liner must hve!

    I loved thi eyeliner! I am not a fan of liquid eyeliners, mostly because of the mess and the act that they tend to run. This pencil is perfect. It goes on smooth, with no "skidding", and it is easily sharpened too, which often they are ot and you end up sharpening the whole pencil away! I also liked the variation in colors to choose from. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    butterflower143 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth the money

    This is one of the first "department store" make-up purchases that I truly believe is worth the extra money. Most of my make-up usually comes from drug stores but I have never had a kohl eye pencil last so long that is not "waterproof". I have the black pencil and I use it for both day and night. It is very easy to control and now I will actually take the time to put on eyeliner because the results are that good! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rogs_mom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Eyeliner

    I now will not by anything but this eyeliner it doesn't smudge or wear off — 6 years, 1 month ago
    skyyylar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lancome eyeliner- waterproof line

    lancomes waterproof eyeliners are well worth the few x-tra dollars they cost.I was watching the Oprah show one day&she mentioned she went to see a famous black singer during the concert it started to rain.oprah said her eyeliner was still perfect & asked what kind she was wearing. Of course it was lancomes waterproof eyeliner.I decided to give it a try,easy applacation ,variety of colors and stood up to lamcomes reputation.They have a gem of a product here. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    diamondivia | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend