Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips Reviews

Back to Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips»
Sort by:
  • 10

    definitly works!

    yeah i definitly love this product it's fast and easy...i hate those little blackheads you get around your t-zone and chin, even if you regularly wash your face...this gets rid of just about all of them...and my face feels nice and clean when i use them. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    blueyesKassii | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have

    This stuff does the best job at keeping my pores clear with minimum fuss. However, you have to be realisitic and follow the instructions. I tried using these without cleansing my face beforehand, and it just didn't work. When I followed the instructions, worked way better. It won't get every pore, but gets the vast majority. With regular use (2x a week), I had better looking skin and less breakouts. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The most fun you can have cleaning your skin...

    I used to try some of the other brands of cleaning strips, but nothing seems to work as well as the biore ones for my skin. Some brands just didn't get any of my blackheads, or only succeeded at pulling fine hairs off my face. These actually manage to grip and pull out all the junk out of my pores. They work fantastic on my fiance's skin (yes I got a man to use these things). He has very lar...read morege pores, and this does a great job of getting everything out. And I have to admit, it is a little gross, but it is fun to look at the strip and see little black "hairs" standing up. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I only use them on my nose, top and sides. When I take the strip off and look...it's like a forest with what it's removed! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gross and so fun!

    The secret is to get your skin super wet and then mold then strip to your skin really well. Dry till it's super hard. Rip off slowly and enjoy! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I use these once a week and have absolutly no problem with clogged pores. They do hurt a little when peeling it off, but it's nothing major. Biore are the only pore strips I use. They work very well. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    DressedToKill | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I love these pore strips. I have used them at least once a month for the past 7 years. My pores aren't too bad, but these pore strips are just one tool in my acne fighting/clear skin regimen. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    nolebabe23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bye Bye Blackheads

    There is nothing quite like ripping blackheads off your nose. These little things do the job, and the "debris" left on the strip proves it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    works only if you keep using it

    You can visibly see a difference but does not eliminate everything. It will also come right back if you don't keep up with it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    asterc2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Always in my cabinet!

    Ever since I started using these I have been having a lot less break-outs. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    smedette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"