Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips Reviews

Back to Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The most fun you can have cleaning your skin...

    I used to try some of the other brands of cleaning strips, but nothing seems to work as well as the biore ones for my skin. Some brands just didn't get any of my blackheads, or only succeeded at pulling fine hairs off my face. These actually manage to grip and pull out all the junk out of my pores. They work fantastic on my fiance's skin (yes I got a man to use these things). He has very lar...read morege pores, and this does a great job of getting everything out. And I have to admit, it is a little gross, but it is fun to look at the strip and see little black "hairs" standing up. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ama1221 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I only use them on my nose, top and sides. When I take the strip off and look...it's like a forest with what it's removed! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gross and so fun!

    The secret is to get your skin super wet and then mold then strip to your skin really well. Dry till it's super hard. Rip off slowly and enjoy! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite

    I use these once a week and have absolutly no problem with clogged pores. They do hurt a little when peeling it off, but it's nothing major. Biore are the only pore strips I use. They work very well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love these pore strips. I have used them at least once a month for the past 7 years. My pores aren't too bad, but these pore strips are just one tool in my acne fighting/clear skin regimen. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nolebabe23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bye Bye Blackheads

    There is nothing quite like ripping blackheads off your nose. These little things do the job, and the "debris" left on the strip proves it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    works only if you keep using it

    You can visibly see a difference but does not eliminate everything. It will also come right back if you don't keep up with it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    asterc2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always in my cabinet!

    Ever since I started using these I have been having a lot less break-outs. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    smedette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    I just wish the shape worked for all areas, for example the tip of the nose. It seems it can't stick to the tip of the nose therefore it wont get all the blackheads. Other than that its a great product, it really unclogs the pores. Sometimes i say jokingly "I can breath now" — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ivonita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really like it

    I like this product a lot, it helped to get rid of the blackheads on my nose really well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend