Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips Reviews

Back to Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Okay

    These are good for getting white heads off your nose area. They don't go too deep and they don't really extract blackheads but with repetitive use you can start to get those pores cleaned out. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not very effective

    while they did remove a few blackheads etc. it wasnt very noticeable. i bought them out of curiosity, and i think they are way overprices for the amount of strips you receive! — 8 years, 7 months ago
    jaguarshark34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    definitly works!

    yeah i definitly love this product it's fast and easy...i hate those little blackheads you get around your t-zone and chin, even if you regularly wash your face...this gets rid of just about all of them...and my face feels nice and clean when i use them. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    blueyesKassii | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A must have

    This stuff does the best job at keeping my pores clear with minimum fuss. However, you have to be realisitic and follow the instructions. I tried using these without cleansing my face beforehand, and it just didn't work. When I followed the instructions, worked way better. It won't get every pore, but gets the vast majority. With regular use (2x a week), I had better looking skin and less breakouts. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The most fun you can have cleaning your skin...

    I used to try some of the other brands of cleaning strips, but nothing seems to work as well as the biore ones for my skin. Some brands just didn't get any of my blackheads, or only succeeded at pulling fine hairs off my face. These actually manage to grip and pull out all the junk out of my pores. They work fantastic on my fiance's skin (yes I got a man to use these things). He has very lar...read morege pores, and this does a great job of getting everything out. And I have to admit, it is a little gross, but it is fun to look at the strip and see little black "hairs" standing up. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    Andibelle1221 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I only use them on my nose, top and sides. When I take the strip off and look...it's like a forest with what it's removed! — 8 years, 8 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Gross and so fun!

    The secret is to get your skin super wet and then mold then strip to your skin really well. Dry till it's super hard. Rip off slowly and enjoy! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I use these once a week and have absolutly no problem with clogged pores. They do hurt a little when peeling it off, but it's nothing major. Biore are the only pore strips I use. They work very well. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    DressedToKill | 143 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love these pore strips. I have used them at least once a month for the past 7 years. My pores aren't too bad, but these pore strips are just one tool in my acne fighting/clear skin regimen. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    nolebabe23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Bye Bye Blackheads

    There is nothing quite like ripping blackheads off your nose. These little things do the job, and the "debris" left on the strip proves it. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"