Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips Reviews

Back to Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips»
Sort by:
  • 6

    works only if you keep using it

    You can visibly see a difference but does not eliminate everything. It will also come right back if you don't keep up with it. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    asterc2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always in my cabinet!

    Ever since I started using these I have been having a lot less break-outs. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    smedette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    I just wish the shape worked for all areas, for example the tip of the nose. It seems it can't stick to the tip of the nose therefore it wont get all the blackheads. Other than that its a great product, it really unclogs the pores. Sometimes i say jokingly "I can breath now" — 8 years, 9 months ago
    ivonita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really like it

    I like this product a lot, it helped to get rid of the blackheads on my nose really well. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it! Love it! Love it!

    I wish they were bigger. These provide great relief to clogged pores and blackheads. I love them. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great!

    My daughter and her friends love this product. It works great! — 8 years, 10 months ago
    fljune | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not for Sensitive Skin!

    I tried these to get rid of the small blackheads on my nose. They did pull out the blackheads,but they also took my skin! — 8 years, 10 months ago
    ladyfire10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like a vacuum cleaner for your pores

    It's amazing how much junk was in my pores and how deep it pulls stuff out. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    TracieS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It does work

    I have been using Biore products for several years now. With regular use this product does work. I have notice that my pores are smaller now. My recomendation is to use a mild astringent after and then rinse with cool water to close the pores. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    jessiegumby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I loved it

    I could actaully feel the hardening of the mask make the blackheads come. Also the cleasning of the product was very refeshing. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Cait13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"