Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips Reviews

Back to Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Really like it

    I like this product a lot, it helped to get rid of the blackheads on my nose really well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it! Love it! Love it!

    I wish they were bigger. These provide great relief to clogged pores and blackheads. I love them. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great!

    My daughter and her friends love this product. It works great! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    fljune | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not for Sensitive Skin!

    I tried these to get rid of the small blackheads on my nose. They did pull out the blackheads,but they also took my skin! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ladyfire10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like a vacuum cleaner for your pores

    It's amazing how much junk was in my pores and how deep it pulls stuff out. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    TracieS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It does work

    I have been using Biore products for several years now. With regular use this product does work. I have notice that my pores are smaller now. My recomendation is to use a mild astringent after and then rinse with cool water to close the pores. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jessiegumby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I loved it

    I could actaully feel the hardening of the mask make the blackheads come. Also the cleasning of the product was very refeshing. — 7 years ago
    Cait13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    it doesn't pick up as much dirt/blackheads as I would like, but i still feel like it makes somewhat of a difference. — 7 years ago
    jlt5048 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    all surface-no depth

    Yes, you put it on and take it off and see dried oil. Thing is, the oil resurfaces and dries again. When it hits the air, it creates blackheads. To fully get rid of these blackheads you have to get rid of the entire clog in the pore. These strips don't do that, they just get rid of part of the dried oil. Using a good exfoliant would be more effective and save money in the long run. If you are bored and want to see icky little sebum spikes, then this is the product to buy. — 7 years ago
    shanhox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips

    I get lots of little blackheads on my nose and the nose strips are the best product to address this problem. — 7 years ago
    goddess_jenn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend