Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips Reviews

Back to Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product for men and women

    My husband and I have a sunday ritual of using these, they are great, don't take long and to see what comes off your face is gross but it is kind of like a car accident or something you know it won't be pretty but you still look. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    use it regularly

    i use this product about once a week, and it works so weel. With regular use, I found that I didn't have NEARLY as much gunk build-up as before. My boyfriend uses these too! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good

    it really pulls off the blackheads but it makes my skin too dry — 8 years, 6 months ago
    vashti | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG!

    I tried a sample in the April issue of Real Simple. I use a scrub three times a week, and didn't think that this strip can get anything. Boy was I wrong! When I pulled this off my nose after 15 minutes, I saw a lot of 'spikes' of oil on the strip! This little thing was able to take care of the blackheads that had been sitting on my nose for as long as I can remember! I did feel a little like a band-aid when taking off the strip, but otherwise, this is quick and simple to use. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Cathy_H | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    They're alright.

    These are superly addictive, though I'm not too sure if they're good for me or not. :| I see some clogged pores gunk come out, but they aren't miracle workers. Also, these can peel off the skin pretty easily, so I wouldn't recommend them to people on acne treatments or have other major skin issues. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    DRAGONIA | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not impressed

    i noticed a tiny red line (damaged vein?) after the first time i used one. i figured i should just pull them off more slowly and gently, but i found another one after a subsequent use. it's cool to see the stuff it pulls out, but i'm not a fan of the damage it does in the process. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works better than anything else I've found

    My son and I both get blackheads on our nose, chin, and around our lips. We've tried every exfoliant, cream, toner, masque...you name it, but keep coming back to these strips. We're always shocked and more than a little grossed out at what the strip is able to pull out of our skin, but it's better to have those "little trees" on the strip than under the surface of your skin! I'd also l...read moreike to mention that these have never bothered my very sensitive skin in any way whatsoever. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    didnt work

    it didnt work at all like it said it would — 8 years, 7 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    The strips are usually really effective. But for some reason, it removes blackheads from the sides of my nose better than the top. I think they work well, and I wouldn't want to give them up. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    obummyo | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not bad

    if i don't get them on *just* right, they are less effective. also a little overpriced for the number of strips in the box. i like looking at them afterward to see how well they work, and they definitely do pull some stuff out of my pores, but i always feel like there is quite a bit left behind. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"