Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips Reviews

Back to Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips»
Sort by:
  • 8

    They're alright.

    These are superly addictive, though I'm not too sure if they're good for me or not. :| I see some clogged pores gunk come out, but they aren't miracle workers. Also, these can peel off the skin pretty easily, so I wouldn't recommend them to people on acne treatments or have other major skin issues. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DRAGONIA | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not impressed

    i noticed a tiny red line (damaged vein?) after the first time i used one. i figured i should just pull them off more slowly and gently, but i found another one after a subsequent use. it's cool to see the stuff it pulls out, but i'm not a fan of the damage it does in the process. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works better than anything else I've found

    My son and I both get blackheads on our nose, chin, and around our lips. We've tried every exfoliant, cream, toner, masque...you name it, but keep coming back to these strips. We're always shocked and more than a little grossed out at what the strip is able to pull out of our skin, but it's better to have those "little trees" on the strip than under the surface of your skin! I'd also l...read moreike to mention that these have never bothered my very sensitive skin in any way whatsoever. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    didnt work

    it didnt work at all like it said it would — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    The strips are usually really effective. But for some reason, it removes blackheads from the sides of my nose better than the top. I think they work well, and I wouldn't want to give them up. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    obummyo | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not bad

    if i don't get them on *just* right, they are less effective. also a little overpriced for the number of strips in the box. i like looking at them afterward to see how well they work, and they definitely do pull some stuff out of my pores, but i always feel like there is quite a bit left behind. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Okay

    These are good for getting white heads off your nose area. They don't go too deep and they don't really extract blackheads but with repetitive use you can start to get those pores cleaned out. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not very effective

    while they did remove a few blackheads etc. it wasnt very noticeable. i bought them out of curiosity, and i think they are way overprices for the amount of strips you receive! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jaguarshark34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    definitly works!

    yeah i definitly love this product it's fast and easy...i hate those little blackheads you get around your t-zone and chin, even if you regularly wash your face...this gets rid of just about all of them...and my face feels nice and clean when i use them. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    blueyesKassii | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A must have

    This stuff does the best job at keeping my pores clear with minimum fuss. However, you have to be realisitic and follow the instructions. I tried using these without cleansing my face beforehand, and it just didn't work. When I followed the instructions, worked way better. It won't get every pore, but gets the vast majority. With regular use (2x a week), I had better looking skin and less breakouts. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend