Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Daily Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 2

    not for sensitive skin

    I'm not sure how well this works because after just a few days my face turned red and burned like fire. Then, after I discontinued use, my skin didn't go back to normal until the irritated skin peeled off - yuck. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ephemeralfemme | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gives what it promises.

    I had to use a daily moisturizer because I was suffering from hyperpigmentation and a dermatologist informed me that my skin is completely dry because I never use a moisturizer. I couldn't, everything made me break out. Until I found this one, after 2 days of using it pple asked me if I had done something to my face since it looks so soft. The dark spots are also lightening up but it takes a bit s...read moreince I neglected to moisturize my skin for a long time. My skin is not breaking out and I can easily apply make-up over it. Neutrogena tends to change their products a lot, I do hope they will not D/C this one, I'll be lost without it. I use the SPF 30 because of my fair skin. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not good

    I used it for over 6 months everyday. I didnt notice any change in my hyperpigmentation and it smelled funny — 4 years, 5 months ago
    SheezBeautiful | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisturizer

    Excellent moisturizer - my skin looked noticeably better in a matter of days. I've even been able to lighten up on foundation and go with just a light amount to even out skin tone. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    TexasBlues | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    This is a lightweight moisturizer that leave the skin silky smooth, I purchased it because of the claim to even skin tone and the SPF. Overall I liked it and would recommend it although I have found other moisturizers that work better for me! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Barbiedoll | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This Moisturizer!

    I have been using this moisturizer on my face for years. I cannot go a day without it! I use it everyday before I put my makeup on, and its light enough to not make your skin feel oily or greasy and makes your complexion look great. However, I only use the SPF 15. They have recently come out with the same moisturizer with an SPF of 30 as well. When I tried the SPF 30 it burned when I applied it to my face. Therefore, I would reccomend sticking with the SPF 15. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lbkling11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best moisturizer!!!

    I love this moisturizer i have only hade it for 1 day and my dark spots are already going away and my skin is nice and smooth its pretty picey but it is worth the money it also smells sooooooo pretty I reccomend this to everyone=) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Princessleah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh...

    I used this a while ago...it was okay. I did not really notice my skin tone evening out though. And when I rubbed it in, it would produce these little white flecks that were really annoying. I did like that it had SPF protection. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    NewWife08 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    doesn't live up to the promises

    I did not find any improvement to my skin tone using this product. It is also a bit pricey. It is a good moisturizer, but I do not think it does what it claims to do. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mtrgrl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend