Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Daily Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    undefined

    I've been using this, along with the Visibly Even cleanser, for about 6 months. I've noticed a significant difference! My sun spots have faded out, and my skin looks brighter. It has a weird smell, which seems to be true for all the products with soy in them. I like the feel, and it soaks in without any greasiness. The SPF is a plus, as my foundation (EL Individualist) doesn't have any. My HG moisturizer! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    NurseExec | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    works!

    It left my skin feeling sofeter and is gradually brightening it — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sugarxbear | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Visibly Even is visibly different!

    I'm always so skeptical of anything that goes on my face since my skin is super sensitive. Just about anything makes me breakout. But my usual moisturizer was starting to turn on me so after staring at the shelf full of skin care products for an hour I grabbed this little bottle off the shelf. I've been using it for a month and my skin is visibly different and everyone has said so. People keep ask...read moreing me if I just had a facial. My skin looks more even and has even lightened up the dark spots on my upper lip and under my eyes. If you have sensitive skin this works great. It's best used as a daily moisturizer and use a different moisturizer for bedtime. — 6 years ago
    smokeyeyedlover | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Changed my mind

    At first, I thought this was an amazing moisturizer, but now I've changed my mind. It's pretty greasy, and funky-smelling. I haven't seen as big of an improvement in my skin as I was hoping =( — 5 years, 6 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Moisturizer for any pricing category

    I started using this moisturizer only because I could no longer find the Bulgari Green Tea Moisturizer. Out of everything that I tried, Oil of Olay, Chanel and Clarins I liked this the most! Not only did I not break out my skin tone really did Visibly Even out. Now I'm panicked that I won't be able to find this moisturizer so I stock up every time I go to Target. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SusieKay702 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    After a week i started to see my skin was looking clear and with an even tone- I had less red spots from piples and brown spots from sun damage — 6 years, 4 months ago
    staceyjanczak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So far, so good

    I haven't used this long enough to know if it lives up to its "even skin" claims, but I do like it. My skin is not that dry, and this moisturizer is light enough to make my face feel soft but not oily. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    FrimpGirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    This moisturizer is very light feeling and smells good. I mainly use it on my face and it leaves it soft! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    otsfale | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend