L'Oréal Paris Sublime Bronze Tinted Self-Tanning Lotion Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze Tinted Self-Tanning Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Bronzer for all seasons

    My favorite bronzer with an instant tan and i always recieve compliments on the shimmer it leaves on your skin. Safe for your Face! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tammi28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definitely sublime!

    No worries if your tan is fading or if you just want to look thinner. The bronze shimmer color guides you so that you don't miss anything. I still wish there was a way to improve the smell of self-tanners but this one is okay. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sandia | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    finally no streaking

    gives just enough of a hint to make you not feel pasty :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    smile3420 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Tanner

    I started using this product before it hit the USA market via my friends mom...and love it....have tried others but this is the best. No streaks. The best for me I use it all year round now, on my face in the winter for a healthy glow. I'l mix it with a bit of my moisturizer and "WaL La" . It takes away my "winter sallow skin". It's great. I use it on my husband too!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    gingerella | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural Tan Look

    This lotion is great. I use it as my daily body lotion to have a little glow year round. There isn't a funny smell to it, and it works great as a daily moisturizer. Very affordable as well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JLaska | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Drug store self-tanner with department store self-tanner result.

    I have tried many self tanning lotions, and this one is the best!! It give a nice natural looking tan, doesn't smell bad, and has a nice faint shimmer to it. I like the medium to deep shade. No carrot toned skin with this self tanning lotion. It's also very affordable. I would compare it to Lancome's flash bronzer, but way cheaper!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    krisifit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great self tanner, great price

    This is one of the best self tanners that I have ever used. I recommend it to everyone. It does not have a strong odor. Does not make you look orange or streaking. It's easy to apply and easier to wipe off of your palms than most sunless tanner products. I give it an A+++. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dermgirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    The best self tanner

    I recently went to Florida on vacation and before my trip I wanted to go to a tanning salon but could not find the time to do so. I was white as a ghost. I used this product in the medium - deep and it gave me a beautiful natural even bronze tone with no sign of yellow. I looked as if I was in Florida before I even arrived, — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Stacey1229 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Looks great when applied very evenly

    Leaves a great, natural looking color. Be careful when applying, make sure you have just the right amount (enough, but not too much) and rub it ALL OVER! It's easy to overlook areas (like under arms), which is very noticeable once it dries. Rub it in very well, until your skin feels dry. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LenaKnudson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Instant Natural Looking Tan without feeling greasy

    I love this self tanner. In my opinion it's the best I've ever used. I recently moved to California from Michigan and I was very pale from being in a cold state. I bought this and applied it to my face and body and I have a nice glow. It does not look orange like other products I have used. I use this 3 times a week and I look like I've lived in California my whole life! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    abbyt123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend