L'Oréal Paris Sublime Bronze Tinted Self-Tanning Lotion Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze Tinted Self-Tanning Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    the gel version

    i bought it on sale, and its nice coz its tinted, so you can see where you put it. Not orange, however, it can be streaky, so be careful not to overapply. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FAV

    Sublime is to die for I cant go with out it. I dont care for make-up and this does the trick. I love the great coverage and you can see the product to apply it. EXCELLENT for body and face. Ive used Sublime forever. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    deede9 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than expensive brands...

    This product works extremely well for the price. It does not give you the neon orange color and you get a lot of bang for your buck. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    rachaelweather | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent!

    This tanner goes on easily and develops into a gorgeous natural looking tan, no orange or fake bake look here. Very impressive, especially for the price! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cityblondechic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    yummy

    This product is amazingly streak free but i'd say a little too orange but it moisturizes well and smells good and mixes well with my skin. Overall i do enjoy this product and so does my husband.hmmmm sexy! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fruitynutty1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    Sublime bronze is the perfect go to tanner. I put it on before a night out and it looks natural and pretty on my skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cookievalentino | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not expensive, but great looking tan!

    I've used many tanning lotions, and gels, but the Loreal Sublime has been the best looking color and easiest to use yet. And it's so reasonably priced. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    cherylbas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best,

    i've tried mor expensive brands, but this loreal sublime is the best. i have used it on my face with no problem. it smells great and dries quickly. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    danielleb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite!!

    This product is easy to apply...it has a bronze color when applying so you see where exactly you are putting the product. It develops into a gorgeous color. I prefer this one over the gel version. The gel is too drying and it doesn't have the same sparkle finish as the lotion. I do not even think the more expensive versions compare to this one by L'oreal. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural looking and easy to apply!

    This tinted lotion is very easy to use and leaves virtually no streaks. You can see where you apply the lotion and it gives you a nice bronzed look. I use it weekly to keep a slight glow during the winter and every couple of days in the summertime to maintain a natural looking tan. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MizzCia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend