L'Oréal Paris Sublime Bronze Tinted Self-Tanning Lotion Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze Tinted Self-Tanning Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    works great

    I like this bronzer. I have never had a problem with it streaking or turning my skin orange. It smells nice too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    barbvega | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    True to their promises

    I have tried tons of self tanner products over the past few years. With pale skin, I have found it difficult to find a product that looks natural. This product does what it promises. . . dries quickly, easy to blend, and leaves you with an instant glow with color gradually appearing over a few hours. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    akling | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not completely sublime

    This tanning lotion works well. It is not splotchy at all. But you have to really exfoliate a lot. But 2 days in a row of application makes it look really orangey and not in the leats bit natural. Every other day is not so bad. It does work better that way. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hoswald | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works Wonders In Days!

    Look, I know we all want an instant fix, but using this product for a few days to get the results I want is worth it. It gives a really nice, natural looking tan. Just follow the instructions, because if you use it too many days in a row, you will start to turn orange. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ChristieP | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    a must have for year-round

    I have used this product for almost 1 1/2 years now. I love the natural color I get and slight shimmer is nice. I never have to worry about streaking with this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    paulys_woman | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I have tried many self tanners and this product performs exceptionally well. After exfoliating I use gloves and apply this once or twice a week. Because it's tinted it helps show where the product needs to be blended better. The color comes up within a few hours and it dries fairly quickly. The price is fair and you can find it on sale many times. The only downfall is the smell but it isn't an...read morey more offensive than the others I have tried. I've never used one that didn't have a hint of "odor" — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sephorajunkie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad!

    I really like this tanner. Goes on with a bit of subtle shimmer and color develops quickly. Smell is OK. At first the scent is light and reminiscent of green tea but once the color starts to develop the smell becomes a little unpleasant. Once the tan sets it lasts for days- giving me a streak-free,even,golden glow. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kim | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    sublime

    this is the best drug store brand i've tried — 6 years, 4 months ago
    paolini | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Its too much bronzer

    Its thick and if I am out in hot weather and itch it comes right off — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Iveyjo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    didnt like it.

    i felt that it left me too orange and it didnt develop as quickly as i wanted it too.. in my quest for the perfectly healthy, natural, sunless tan i have yet to find the one that does the job... — 5 years, 10 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend