Dove Day Lotion SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Dove Day Lotion SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best moisturizer ever.

    I used this for about a year and a half and absolutely loved it. Made your skin feel wonderful and protected it from the sun. Was so upset when I couldn't find it anymore. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    pinkxcupcakex88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove moisturizing day cream

    WHy on Earth would they discontinue the only day cream I have found that works?? This is the first I have heard of this product not being stocked and if I had known I would have bought every one of the boxes in the store!!! SOmeone please tell us why this has happened!!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    PinkPurse | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best

    I paid a little more that I normal would for a moisturizer, but I got my money's worth. It didn't feel greasy it felt great and a little bit goes a long way. I've been using the same bottle for mths now. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    ashley_bray | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dove Facial Moisturizer

    I have used this product for years now and can not seem to find it anywhere!!!!! I have sensitive skin and break out easily from other types of moisturizers. PLEASE I need your help in locating this product!!!!! I live in Lincoln, Nebraska. Thank you!!!!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    shebeast1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WHY DID YOU DISCONTINUE THE BEST DAY LOTION EVER

    I am so UPSET that I can not find this Dove Day Lotion I have used on my face for the past 20 years. I only use Dove products for soap and this face lotion and now I cannot find it at Walmart, Walgreens, even the local grocery store and my face is suffering because of it. I have always been given compliments for my face being radiant and never bumpy but now I cannot find the lotion anywhere. I h...read moreave no IDEA what I'm going to use now. That lotion was perfect!!!! I am a 43 african american and its hard to find the right lotion that works and this works. I want my lotion back. — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    why a discontinue this product

    this was a great product I am a African American woman in my 40 and I have used dove soap since I was a teenager. I can't believe that this product is no longer avaiable it really protect my sensitive skin . It is hard for some African American women to find products that protect their skin type and when we do they somehow do not stick around. So sorry to hear this new I have no idea what I am going to use next — 4 years ago
    mtc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dove Day Lotion

    I am a 40 year old African American Woman who uses Dove Day Lotion Daily. I have never found a product that would keep my skin moist, glowing, and free from pimples. I usually never run out. However, recently I opened my last bottle and went to the store to re-stock and could not find it anywhere. Not at CVS, Walmart, Target, Shoppers, Safeway. anywhere Please Please tell me where I can find...read more this product. My face would not be the same without it. No other product will do. Sign, Dove Day Lotion Queen G. Dickson Forestville Maryland — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Gdickson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazingggg

    I have sensitive skin and I only trust Dove with my body and facial moisturizers. This is lightweight yet it leaves my skin moisturized, unlike other moisturizers that claim they will. Either they are heavy and greasy or they are light and leave my skin drier then before. This is the perfect balance of moisture for me, never switching!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    SillyLily | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lotion

    I have tried many lotions and many more expensive. This I love because of the scent and it is light. I now have to buy it online because the stores no longer carry it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Jules4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product

    I like this lotion, it isn't the best lotion I have ever used. It moisturized my skin well and kept it moisturized all day. It isn't thick and the SPF doesn't add to the weight of lotion. I found it too heavy to wear in the heat of a Georgia summer so I wear a lighter lotion in the summer. It's a good lotion for the price point. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Karter64 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend