Dove Day Lotion SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Dove Day Lotion SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works great!

    I have used this for a while now, and I love the way it works and feels. It isn't greasy and it doesn't feel like you need to use a lot of the product to get that all-day moisture feel. The price is great too!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    babe_253 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove Day you got my vote

    I started using this product some years ago. My skin feels balanced and hydrated after using this product. You know this product isn't cheaply made because most of the active ingredients are at the top of the list. I think the product is great for people who have normal to dry skin. I also like that it contains a spf. Dove Day Lotion gets a thumbs up for me. Try mixing some of your liquid foundati...read moreon with a little of this moisturizer. Apply the mixture on your face and wha-la your glowing baby! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cocomama12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I absolutely love this moisturizer. I have always trusted in the dove name, but this is something I will not replace with any other product. If it's not on the shelf, I will wait for them to restock it. It is very lightweight and it packs some SPF in it. i never liked applying suntan lotion to my face. You can't even tell that you have lotion on, yet it moisturizers like no other. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Amy1581 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dove Day Lotion

    I loved the product, very light and clean, pleasant fragrance, not overpowering. It gave me good sun protectiona and moisturizing. Very good value for the price. An excellent product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ruthricard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not A Bad Product

    I started using this product 3 years ago and like it. It goes on lightly and smoothly, but it doesn't last long. I have really dry skin and I can see my skin peeling a few hours after applying this product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sparkette | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will buy a bottle

    After I got a free sample of this lotion, I'm looking forward to making a full purchase. I liked the feel and smell of the lotion and definitely needed something with some SPF protection for my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    evaunit2001 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice summer lotion

    I am one of those people who needs good moisture year round. Summertime is tricky because I need to keep my skin lotioned up but hate the slick oily feeling I get when the heat starts to rise. This stuff does a good job of keeping my skin looking nice without creating overdoing it. I am not a big fan of the scent but would still recommend it as a good warm weather moisturizer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chelledc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Brain says: Good Formula Skin says: Uh..uh..

    I have really sensitive skin so even well made moisturizers that work for most people will make my skin break out just because my skin felt like it I guess. Skin's the final sayer on what I put on it so this moisturizer had to go. The stars are for the excellent formula, the stars that are missing are because my skin told me not to click them. Yes everyone, I am my skin's b!tch. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not Too Heavy

    Dove moisturizers normally feel heavy on my skin, but this is fairly lightweight. I like the fact that it has sunscreen, too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good for sensitive skin

    good mild suncare for for sensitive skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend