Dove Day Lotion SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Dove Day Lotion SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Broke me out

    Terrible! This lotion broke my face out and made me look really greasy. I didn't like it at all. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    cccklz | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    shiny face

    This makes my face so shiny. It is surely not terrible but I no longer purchase it. I would skip it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bnjcil | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    after reading review on this product, i've decided to get one for my dry skin..it works wonder to my face and i'm glad that i got it. Its not greasy, smells nice, and keeps my face moisture. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    wenalone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Didn't like it.

    This product didn't moisturize my skin well enough. I have dry skin and I felt like I had to keep caking it on for it to actually do what its supposed to do. I probably will not buy this again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    aireeul | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Didn't love it or hate it

    It's a good alternative face lotion I use when I run out of my other favorite lotions. It's not the best but it does it's job and lasts forever! What I mean by that is the bottle itself lasts a very long time, so you get a lot for the price you pay which is great. I haven't had any problems with it on my face, although I did make the mistake of leaving the cap off and there was a glob of lotio...read moren leftover (I had just gotten off the plane and the pressure made my lotion spill out) on top which I forgot to put the cap back on and after a week or so the lotion went bad! It turned into a yellowish clear glob that didn't look too pretty. I ended up throwing it away today and I think I have doubts on buying this again. Like I said, it's not the best face lotion out there but it works. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    PrettyInPink253 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My everyday stuff!

    I have acne prone skin so I always have to be really careful what I put on my face. This product is oil free and promises not to clog pores, and they keep their promise! But what's even better is that it is not runny or thin like alot of oil free non-acnegenic lotions. It is rich and thick enough for me not to have to keep putting on more and more. Feels very good under my makeup. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works well

    I had a hard time finding something within my budget that would work on my slightly combination skin and then I found this. It moisturizes gently, it's not oily and it has sunscreen, which is so important. This is definetly one of my staples! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Melgurl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    light and wonderful

    I have been using this for a month and just love it. It feels light and does not feel greasy in the midwestern humidity — 6 years ago
    lgh62859 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Happy

    I love this for dry/normal skin! It goes in easily and not greasy at all. It is really moisturizing and lasts a long time, leaving my skin feeling smooth. Also, the SPF 15 doesn't make the lotion heavier at all. I think it's a good compromise between no SPF and a higher formula that gets too thick. I have combo skin, and usually use expensive facial products. However, I wanted to make those last...read more longer by supplementing with a lower-priced product to use on my dry cheeks. I read the backs of a lot of labels at the drugstore, and finally chose this because it seemed to have less chemicals. I'm really impressed; this is just as nice as products that cost 4x more! — 6 years ago
    midori | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Dove Day Lotion

    I did not like this product at all. I have really dry skin and when I put this on, it made my skin feel drier. If that is possible. My makeup flaked off. I would never buy this product again or recommend it to a friend. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amyfur | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend