Banana Boat Sport Sunblock Lotion Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Sport Sunblock Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Sport

    This sunblock is great for the avid runner like myself. I always wear it on my long run days out in the foothills. Even when I sweat it still protects me. I use an oil-free sunblock for my face though because this one is a bit too greasy for my sensitive pores! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for time in the sun..

    Very good protection if you're outside on a sunny day. Goes on quickly with a large opening, easy flip cap. Competively priced, available at most drug stores. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mrfixit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quantity and Quality

    As much as I am a sunlover, it's not my best friend. Depending on the heat index, I will break out in a heat rash quicker than you can say UVB! I just purchased Banana Boat Sport yesterday from Rite Aid's BOGO sale. Southern rays are void of all hospitality, which means mandatory supplies of sunblock. Great deal for the 10 fl oz and 8 fl oz sizes. — 6 years ago
    builtintan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not only for the summer

    I love this product because you can actually wear it year long not just for the summer. My skin stays protected and contains no greasey residue. Perfect for on the spot applications and contains no foul odor. — 6 years ago
    Rockermom13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good but a little greasy

    This product goes on thick and rich and rubs in fairly quickly. Makes skin feel very smooth and moisurized and has a great smell. It holds up very well to water and sweat but it does seem to get greasy feeling on your skin if you start to sweat. But it keeps the sunburns away very well and is good even on my toddler (just dont put it on their faces or hands because they can rub it into their eyes). Overall great product, little pricy but good. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nloclark | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For outdoors fans who want to protect themselves

    This is the best sunblock that I have found for having fun outdoors and keeping healthy skin. It's not slick or oily so riding your bike or working with your hands outdoors is no problem. It smells amazing "Coconut and Sunshine" It's just great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MelanieElla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Protection without greasy residue

    This product provides important protection without leaving you feeling you are covered with residue. It also does not have a strong scent and is not irritating to your skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mzchocolate | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good for hot summer days

    good for hot summer days, providing nice, longalsting ptorectino at is best, even when sweaty. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend