Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes - Hydrating Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes - Hydrating»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome gym bag addition

    I put these in my gym bag so that I can quickly wash my face when I'm done with cardio. They are soft and moist which is nice. Some of the other makeup remover towlettes I have bought are rough and dry and don't feel like they are working at removing makeup. The neutrogena towelettes remove my mascara and everything! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lauman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Very irritating

    I used these toweletts to remove eye-makeup and my eyes were red, burning and tearing a lot for a day afterwards. I would not recommend this to anyone with sensitive skin which is surprising since neutrogena products are usually very good. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Marchbaby320 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    I have bought this for the third time this year and thay are just amazing they take of you make up fat and easy but it is not really good with taking off waterproof mascara. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    nikita317 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    TERRIBLE!

    I cleaned my eyes with that, and it feels like I put lemons in there!!! disgusting , terrible!!!!! it feels like my face is burning , disgusting product, I have been the whole day with my eyes irritables! DAME PRODUCT MADE OF ACID ! — 6 years ago
    MADGIRL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Plus!

    These wipes are the perfect way to remove all makeup, even eye makeup! They are convenient and great for travel. They effectively work to get all makeup off without leaving any film or residue behind. And it's an all-in-one step! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy and thorough makeup remover.

    I have sensitive skin and mild roseacea, and these sheets work beautifully. I only need one of the large sheets to do the whole face, and I use both sides of it. My skin looks healthy, and I have been complimented on it and asked what I use to clean my face by several people in the past few months, including younger women (I'm 56). It's also quick and clean. I have no desire to try anything else in the evening. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sarita7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works good in removing makeup

    Especially eye makeup but I do have a couple of gripes. First is the scent. I'm not too crazy about it but it doesn't last long. Second issue is the cloths dried up rather quickly on me, even when stored properly. Now granted it could just be the one container I bought but after two weeks, the remaining cloths I had were almost completely dried so I had to throw it away. I did buy a second co...read morentainer and instead of keeping the cloths in it, I took the package out and stored it in a zippered zip lock bag and that seems to be doing the trick as it has been a month now and they are still moist. The blue container is also useful when the product runs out. I kept my first container and used it for storing other things and will do the same with the second one. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    replaced my soap and water at night

    These are great! Gets my make up off without a hitch and has significantly shortened my nighttime routine. The cloths are really soft and don't irritate my skin at all. And doesn't clog my pores so I don't have to "clean up" after using them. All in all, a great product. And they're great for traveling. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wipe Away the Day!

    FINALLY I have found a makeup remover that is the perfect combination of sensitive and tough. Not only does it gently remove all of my makeup (including the never-smudge mascara) with just a few swipes, but it also leaves my skin feeling clean and smooth. I love that they come in a gentle wipe so I can avoid the hassle of pouring something onto a cloth for cleaning. They also come in an easy tr...read moreavel pack as well for fellow jet-setters. I now go to bed feeling refreshed and ready to start a new day! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Swells | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    It does get the makeup off, but only if I use like four wipes. It irritates my skin around my eyes, so I recommend something different to remove your eye makeup. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes - Hydrating

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"