Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes - Hydrating Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes - Hydrating»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fabulous

    You don't have to rub hard and these towels are VERY soft and remove makeup better than anything I've tried with out that "slick" finish that most removers leave. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MagnoliaDiva | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    I use these towelettes daily. They remove all traces of make-up - even waterproof mascara. It's a great prep prior to washing my face (I use another Neutrogena product to cleanse). I have had no issues with break-outs or blemishes. Good product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Yarina | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I ove this product!!

    These are awesome,,,, even takes off your eye makeup an I love the fresh smell, Neutrogena has done it again,,, I just want to say keep up the good work — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jackson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love these!

    Great product! These towels really do the job, and they leave my skin fresh and clean, It is a very gentle clean, which my sensitive skin appreciates! A little pricey, but well worth the extra money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    trixxtrac | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    OK, so i'm super picky about my skin and what products go near it! I've tried several different products for makeup removal and clear skin. Neutrogena is by far the best product I have used. I don't have awful acne, but I do get the occasional zit. I used Proactive for awhile, and it does work, however, it's a little bit strong for minor "zit" control. Another product I used which COMPLE...read moreTELY dried my skin out was Clean and Clear. The first few days was great, then my face felt like a bad "botox" or something. So, I decided to try Neutrogena (with a cold shoulder) make up remover and WOW! This takes my make up off so easy and leaves my skin feeling better. I would say to be gentle around the eyes though, irritation will occur if some happens to get in them. Overall, I am very satisfied with the product and the price. The initial buy with the plastic case is worth it, because they sell refills for a good price. I have used this product for approximately 6months and it has also motivated me to buy the Wave, which I also recommend highly. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kissez88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Staple

    I use these every night to remove stubborn mascara and get every bit of makeup off of my face. They are gentle and don't make your skin really dry like others. A great makeup remover! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beauty898 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Work well

    The wipes work well at cleaning the day off your face. I like how they smell and make my skin feel. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    alf06702 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    effortless

    gets rid of makeup effortlessly and i have never found anything that rids eye make up with such ease! makes my nightly makeup routine so much faster! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Surprisingly non-irritating!

    I was nervous about using these in place of the ultra-sensitive make-up remover pads, but it worked wonderfully and did not hurt my eyes! I also like the fact that the cloths are nice and big and can remove all the make-up on my face, not just my eyes. The formula is also good enough to remove even waterproof make-up. I like the fact that they are cheaper, and also like the fact that the contai...read morener is refillable so I don't have be throwing away a plastic jar that can't be recycled (ultra sensitive eye make-up remover pads jar is a grade 5 plastic and those can't be recycled). — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love 'em

    I used to only use eye makeup remover but realized that my cleanser, Cetaphil, is just too gentle to remove all of my foundation, blush, etc. I bought these wipes to do a "once over" before cleansing and I will never be without them again! I was pleasantly surprised at how well they removed stubborn eye makeup -- even my waterproof mascara! Now I feel like I really have all of my makeup off when I go to bed at night. And they couldn't be faster or easier to use! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tangerine3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend