SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 9

    Easy way to take off eye makeup and more

    Taking off mascara, eyeliner, and more is really easy with these towelettes. Even though the box advertised that there was no need to rinse, I preferred to gently wash with soap & water afterwards, anyway. I felt really clean afterwards with no raccoon eyes. — 10 years ago
    D_Chrysalis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy clean up

    This is a great product and is easy to use. The towelettes are soft and absorbs and takes off all the makeup — 10 years ago
    Faydale | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!!

    These wipes are like magic. They are hypoallergenic for sensitive skin like mine, and leave skin fresh and cleansed. I use one at night before I wash my face, and one in the morning instead of washing my face. They smell fresh and lovely, and really leave your skin clean without drying it out. They also have really helped diminish blackheads. An amazing product for the price! — 10 years ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A timeless asset to my beauty collection

    These gentle little towelettes are magical! They smell great, don’t make me break out, and get rid of even the most stubborn waterproof mascara! They can dry out in the package if you’re not careful. The flap on the top tends to curl up after a while and stop sticking so air can get in and dry out the cloths. But I just flip the package over so air can’t get in. Also, you can run a little water over a dry towelette to reactivate the removing power! — 10 years ago
    AndreaG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have

    I love these wipes. They are great to remove makeup and are gentle enough for sensitive skin. Highly recommend. — 10 years ago
    Juicy01532 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    cleansing towelettes

    Soft, fast, gentle, but may dry out in the package. — 10 years ago
    chaydenpt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE it

    I use this all the time for washing my face and removing makeup. It is very gentle and very effective — 10 years ago
    Lyoness126 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Careful if you have sensitive skin

    I tried these immediately when I read about them because I am looking for anything to shorten my nightly cleaning routine. I may have been having an off-week, but my face broke out the next day BAD, and I don't get pimples very often. I can only assume that my sensitive skin reacted badly to something in the remover or the cloth. Very disappointed, because it was easy to use, felt good on my skin and smelled great. Better luck to others! — 10 years, 1 month ago
    Jennie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"