Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes - Hydrating Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes - Hydrating»
Sort by:
  • 3

    This is easier and cheaper

    You don't need these cleansing towelettes, just use what my family and I have been doing for years - baby wipes!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Peggypoor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    a must-have

    neutrogena make-up removing towelettes are a genius product that not only removes makeup, but mascara, dirt and oil-- without leaving a residue or over-drying my skin. i love that! it's convenient, quick, and gives me piece of mind that my skin is clean when i go to bed on the nights i really don't feel like washing my face. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    i absolutely love these. i use them religiously. i usually buy the twin pack which is actually cheaper. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bionicjadey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THEM

    OMG I know! I was using the walmart ones for like a year and everyone kept asking me what was wrong with my eyes .I sometimes wear a lot of eye makeup and I had to rub those wipes hard my eyes were always red So I decided to try the Ponds ones and they were kinda good, I ended up trying them and I love them! I also bought some Loreal ones that were on clearance and some Almay ones cause they wer...read moree buy one get one. They worked kinda goood,but once my Almay ones are out I am going back .They are one of the higher priced ones,but they work easily!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JessicaLedet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Contains Parabens :(

    THis seemed like a great product, until I read the label and saw all the chemicals and unnatural ingredients. Parabens, of course — 5 years, 6 months ago
    crystyle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    this is the only makeup remover i buy! They work great! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Elizabeth5896 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love these

    I ask for this every year for my birthday and Christmas. They are my favorite for removing makeup and especially my long lasting lipcolor. I have sensitive skin and these do not make me break out. I also like the scent. I do not buy the bulky platic case to hold them in, I simply use the refill and it stays fresh for about a month or so. I have also given these to my friends and they are fans! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    moodymaria | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect!

    i love these! they get every bit of makeup off really quickly and easily. they burn the skin around my eyes a little bit but it's worth it for how well they work. even pounds and pounds of waterproof mascara! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    georgie427 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Only one drawback

    So by far this is the easiest make-up remover I've ever used...so I love it! It really works with waterproof mascara, and even with Bare Minerals foundation removal. I would say the only drawback is that even though it instructs you not to rinse, I MUST wash with a mild cleanser at night after removing my makeup with these cloths or it will leave a residue contrary to how its advertised. On the other hand, the makeup removal properties alone are too awesome to pass up! — 6 years ago
    NewWife08 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous

    You don't have to rub hard and these towels are VERY soft and remove makeup better than anything I've tried with out that "slick" finish that most removers leave. — 6 years ago
    MagnoliaDiva | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend