Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes - Hydrating Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes - Hydrating»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my lifeline

    can't live without these... they bulldoze through tough makeup (waterproof eyeliner/mascara) and leave my skin feeling squeaky clean! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    scarletlove | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for Sensitive Skin

    These towelettes are quick and easy, make-up comes off in a cinch. Great for cleansing your whole face when you want to fall into bed, and they can easily be cut onto smaller pieces when you just want to remove eye make-up to conserve money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    robot_love | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best cleansing wipes ever!

    I love these. They remove makeup, even waterproof mascara. They leave my face feeling clean and not greasy like some makeup removers make your skin feel. I have the lavender smelling calming wipes. They smell great, and really relax me after using. I would recommend this to everyone! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KimArcaro | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    This is easier and cheaper

    You don't need these cleansing towelettes, just use what my family and I have been doing for years - baby wipes!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Peggypoor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    a must-have

    neutrogena make-up removing towelettes are a genius product that not only removes makeup, but mascara, dirt and oil-- without leaving a residue or over-drying my skin. i love that! it's convenient, quick, and gives me piece of mind that my skin is clean when i go to bed on the nights i really don't feel like washing my face. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    i absolutely love these. i use them religiously. i usually buy the twin pack which is actually cheaper. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bionicjadey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THEM

    OMG I know! I was using the walmart ones for like a year and everyone kept asking me what was wrong with my eyes .I sometimes wear a lot of eye makeup and I had to rub those wipes hard my eyes were always red So I decided to try the Ponds ones and they were kinda good, I ended up trying them and I love them! I also bought some Loreal ones that were on clearance and some Almay ones cause they wer...read moree buy one get one. They worked kinda goood,but once my Almay ones are out I am going back .They are one of the higher priced ones,but they work easily!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JessicaLedet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Contains Parabens :(

    THis seemed like a great product, until I read the label and saw all the chemicals and unnatural ingredients. Parabens, of course — 6 years, 6 months ago
    crystyle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    this is the only makeup remover i buy! They work great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Elizabeth5896 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love these

    I ask for this every year for my birthday and Christmas. They are my favorite for removing makeup and especially my long lasting lipcolor. I have sensitive skin and these do not make me break out. I also like the scent. I do not buy the bulky platic case to hold them in, I simply use the refill and it stays fresh for about a month or so. I have also given these to my friends and they are fans! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    moodymaria | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes - Hydrating

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"