Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes - Hydrating Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes - Hydrating»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Favorite

    I use this daily and it really gets every drop off make up off with out scrubbing. It's extra gentle on the skin which is important for me because I have dry skin. How ever sometimes I go through 2 sheets because they aren't big enough to get all my foundation mascara eye liner and eye shadow off. But seriously best makeup wipes ever! Leaves face and lashes feeling moisturized and clean as possible :) — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    makeupbug | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena makeup removing towelettes

    I love this product. Towel is large enough to do your entire face and does get off all makeup even stubborn eyeliners. Because I use their retinol night time moisturizer, I rinse my face with cool water and pat dry. But you don't have to rinse. The price is right especially when they have a 2 pack offer. I find you have to keep the package in their blue plastic container though because sometimes that sticker that closes the pack stops sticking. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    cunningham1157 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    The worst I ever tried

    My skin broke out and made my skin super oily. I got this as a gift from a stocking stuffer one Christmas so I just said I'd try it. I usually don't use anything other than Mary Kay's Timewise 3-in1 cleanser. The neutropenia wipes were the worst I ever tried. — 1 year ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Too oily!

    I unfortunately bought a Costco box of these makeup wipes and, while they do remove my makeup, they are extremely oily and leave a gross residue on my face! I wear contacts and when I wipe off my eye makeup, the oiliness gets in my eyes and causes me to see blurry. I have to use these at night and clean my contact lenses and wash my face after use. Not going to purchase again. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    USCGirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have!!!

    I'll never use another makeup remover! It does its job and it helps my skin. What more could you ask for? — 1 year, 3 months ago
    lovebeauty17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love

    I will never use another remover again in my life. I am actually planning to go to Costco and just buy a value pack because that's how in love I am! It smells great and removes makeup without a trace left behind. My husband also loves how my skin feels and looks after using it. Buy nothing else! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Femme | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Neutrogena Makeup remover Towelettes

    These work great and I really like the size. It removes just about everything with ease including waterproof makeup. I have found waterproof Gel Eyeliner like Maybelline's lasting Drama to be a bit more resistant than other makeup with these pads but will still come off without much trouble. I have not had any trouble with the packaging like some here. I normally do keep them in the small blue va...read morenity box but have just tossed the refill pack in a bag for a few trips without any problems. It does have a bit of a oily film to using them but seems to disappear quickly when it dries so it has not been a problem either. I was using MAC but this is my new brand. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Perfect makeup Remover

    Not only does the Neutrogena makeup wipes remove all makeup including mascara but conditions the face afterwards. Many wipes will simply clean your face and leave it depleted of any moisture. So these wipes are not only price friendly but will do the job better than any I have tried. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    thetexasbomb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cheap and does the trick

    I love this product. It does a great job of removing my makeup and difficult to remove mascara. They're cheap and easy to find at the drugstore. It's also great to travel with. Even if after a long day i'm too exhausted to wash my face like I should, I can easily and quickly wipe my face down with one of these before bed. They're just super practical! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best choice for makeup removing wipes

    Let me first start out by saying that the price listed above is misleading. If you prefer the storage case, then they may be upwards of $7 perhaps, but after you buy the starter kit (with case) you really only pay about $5 for refill packs. Anyways... I have tried just about all the different brands of makeup removing wipes & these are hands-down my favorite. They have a little bit of an oily cons...read moreistency (which is necessary to remove eye makeup) and they truly take off everything! including waterproof mascara. I also LOVE the smell, its nice right before bed, because the scent lasts until the morning :-) — 1 year, 12 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend