SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 10

    Neutrogena Makeup remover Towelettes

    These work great and I really like the size. It removes just about everything with ease including waterproof makeup. I have found waterproof Gel Eyeliner like Maybelline's lasting Drama to be a bit more resistant than other makeup with these pads but will still come off without much trouble. I have not had any trouble with the packaging like some here. I normally do keep them in the small blue va...read morenity box but have just tossed the refill pack in a bag for a few trips without any problems. It does have a bit of a oily film to using them but seems to disappear quickly when it dries so it has not been a problem either. I was using MAC but this is my new brand. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Perfect makeup Remover

    Not only does the Neutrogena makeup wipes remove all makeup including mascara but conditions the face afterwards. Many wipes will simply clean your face and leave it depleted of any moisture. So these wipes are not only price friendly but will do the job better than any I have tried. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    thetexasbomb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cheap and does the trick

    I love this product. It does a great job of removing my makeup and difficult to remove mascara. They're cheap and easy to find at the drugstore. It's also great to travel with. Even if after a long day i'm too exhausted to wash my face like I should, I can easily and quickly wipe my face down with one of these before bed. They're just super practical! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best choice for makeup removing wipes

    Let me first start out by saying that the price listed above is misleading. If you prefer the storage case, then they may be upwards of $7 perhaps, but after you buy the starter kit (with case) you really only pay about $5 for refill packs. Anyways... I have tried just about all the different brands of makeup removing wipes & these are hands-down my favorite. They have a little bit of an oily cons...read moreistency (which is necessary to remove eye makeup) and they truly take off everything! including waterproof mascara. I also LOVE the smell, its nice right before bed, because the scent lasts until the morning :-) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love!!!

    These makeup wipes are the BEST ever! I tried others after I found these that were less expensive and found that it's true what they say...you get what you pay for. When using these at the end of my day, I don't have to scrub at all...everything's comes off with ease. The scent is great too!!! Please never stop making these, Neutrogena!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    justteri | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome makeup remover!

    I love these towelettes! They take all your makeup off and leave skin feeling clean! They work great :-) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beach_babe_ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    These wipes do take off all your make up for sure! They are soft and easy to use. I have the hard case for these so the packaging doesn't bother me. However I do wash my face after using these to remove makeup. It says on the package you don't have to wash your face afterwards but I do not feel like my face is clean it almost feels a bit oily after using these. I'm glad they don't dry out my skin but I definitely wash my face before bed. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    greenbean | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome clean feel

    Quick and easy — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    These are great!

    I love them - they do the job without irritating my skin. Perfect for removing makeup before going to bed (and they also come in little travel packs - so just what you need when you are away from home) — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    These towelettes are perfect. They remove makeup without a lot of tugging. After using them my face feels so clean and refreshed. I was able to try them for the first time recently because I got a great deal on them. They are more pricey than other brands but I do believe that the quality makes up for it. The ones i have are the "night calming" cloths. One of the best pieces of beauty advice I h...read moreave received is to keep some makeup removing cloths on your nightstand for those nights when you're too lazy to go to the sink. Well, I'm someone who has a lot of those nights so I love this product. And my face doesn't feel too wet or sticky after I use them either. They are so gentle and calming like the package says. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mnqtvrs | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"