Biolage Hydratherapie Ultra-Hydrating Balm Reviews

Back to Biolage Hydratherapie Ultra-Hydrating Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Biolage Balm

    Love this balm! Conditions deep and leaves hair feeling wonderful! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    stickspeople | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The tub runs out too fast!

    This did give me soft tresses but even with only once/week usage, I had to use alot for my long hair. A jar will last at most 1 1/2 months - and that's if I'm being frugel. Although I got results, 4-6 uses for one tub?! Terax is a bit more expensive but gives the same results and lasts longer based on the usage. (Terax Crema is much more concentrated) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well, but build-up is a problem

    I have really coarse hair but also an oily scalp. It works on the hair but the build-up make my hair greasy even if I only put it on the ends. I have to use a clarifying shampoo once a week b/c of this. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mrssumner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This Balm really works!

    This balm really does work on overcolored, overworked, and overstressed hair. It is really a spa treatment girl's day out for your hair! Leaves hair so soft and heavenly. (Hair is very soft an not very workeable the next day so use it on the weekend) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wendyleigh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    SOFT HAIR

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYBODY I HAVE VERY DRY HAIR AND IT LEAVES IT SO SOFT THANKS — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tallrican | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tallent

    I think this product is excellent. I have dry, highlighted hair and this makes my hair smooth and tangle free. It's very thick and rich and if you leave it on in the shower for a few extra minutes the results are worth it. I also use this as a leave in conditioner once a week. I put it in my hair before bed and rinse it out in the morning and my hair looks great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tallent | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff

    I have extremely dry, coarse hair. I've tried every conditioner out there. This one gives me the soft, shiney hair that I've always wanted, I use it with the shampoo (another great product). It's not too expensive either. The only problem with it I have is that the only place I can ibuy t is online so I have to pay S/H fees. Great stuff if you have dry hair give it a try. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JDZiffrin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!!!!!

    I rate this a 10 star, it goes along way and you only have to use a little bit. I curl my hair everyday, so I have heat damage. I also color & highlight so this is great for conditioning, and keeping my hair healthy & soft!!!! I love it!!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    littlestuff99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    repair travel hair

    I travel a ton for work and hadnt noticed how bad my hair had become (dry, broken, etc) from all of the hotel water and air. My hair dresser suggested I start using the balm and within 2 weeks my hair was almost back to normal, with less fly-aways and splitting, and by my next hair appt. she couldnt believe the difference. I have long hair and it makes it much easier to comb-out after the shower and smells great too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lisalaw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply the best

    I use this once a week and my hair is amazing considering all the color processing and flat ironing it's been through. Shiny, soft and healthy looking. Lasts a long time too. Go for it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ms_benes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend