Biolage Hydratherapie Ultra-Hydrating Balm Reviews

Back to Biolage Hydratherapie Ultra-Hydrating Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A must for long curly hair!

    I have long curly hair and most products leave it either frizzy or too heavy to show off the curl. This product give it the right amount of moisture without leaving it oily or heavy, and it smell amazing! A must have! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    angel496 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    HG conditioner

    No matter what I use, my hair fusses at me until I go back to this. Nothing else works to tame my dry frizzy hair and make it smooth and moisturized. It's great during the summer and winter months. Doesn't cause buildup. I can't say enough good things about this product. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells Great

    My favorite thing about this product is how great it smells. Not to mention it leaves my hair soft and healthy looking. The only (small) setback is that you have to unscrew the top. I'd rather have it in a squirt bottle. Overall, I definitely recommend it if you are willing to spend $15 on conditioner. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Erica08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    not as heavy

    wonderful hydrating balm - not as heavy as most balms — 6 years, 11 months ago
    teracn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This conditioner smells absolutely amazing. It's thick, rich, and deeply conditions hair. A little goes such a long way. I started using this when I was trying to grow my hair out, and because I also chemically lighten AKA color my hair. I never saw a single split end, my hair was never tangled, and I never had a problem with breakage. Great conditioner! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Chloe44420 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I've used this conditioner for years because my hair gets so dried out from straightening it. It makes my hair so soft without making it greasy and detangles it in the shower so easily. The tub is so huge and you don't have to use that much so plan on it lasting a really long time. Love it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    wiseman2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a must for chemically treted hair1

    im a hair dresser. this stuff is a must if you perm or color, exspecially in the summer! i treat all my clients after a chemical service with this product! use with the hydrating shampoo and keep your hair in greta shape! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hairazors | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky soft

    Love how this makes my hair feel — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mveatc2006 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells great!

    very rich formula. the smell is amazing. makes my super dried fried colored hair shiny. i usually rinse it off with cold water to give it an extra shine. only problem is that it doesn't have a pump so i'm not sure if i'm getting the right amount in my hair. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    DeannaM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Must have!

    I think Biolage is one of the better products.I have tried a lot of different products. I think this smells great and does a great job of conditioning the hair. My hair is super long, fine and color treated. SO my ends always seem super dry, this works great to give my hair a drink of moisture it needs. Plus the price you cant beat for the results. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair + Scalp Treatments » Biolage Hydratherapie Ultra-Hydrating Balm
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend