Biolage Hydratherapie Ultra-Hydrating Balm Reviews

Back to Biolage Hydratherapie Ultra-Hydrating Balm»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Smells Great

    My favorite thing about this product is how great it smells. Not to mention it leaves my hair soft and healthy looking. The only (small) setback is that you have to unscrew the top. I'd rather have it in a squirt bottle. Overall, I definitely recommend it if you are willing to spend $15 on conditioner. — 6 years ago
    Erica08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    not as heavy

    wonderful hydrating balm - not as heavy as most balms — 6 years, 2 months ago
    teracn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This conditioner smells absolutely amazing. It's thick, rich, and deeply conditions hair. A little goes such a long way. I started using this when I was trying to grow my hair out, and because I also chemically lighten AKA color my hair. I never saw a single split end, my hair was never tangled, and I never had a problem with breakage. Great conditioner! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Chloe44420 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I've used this conditioner for years because my hair gets so dried out from straightening it. It makes my hair so soft without making it greasy and detangles it in the shower so easily. The tub is so huge and you don't have to use that much so plan on it lasting a really long time. Love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wiseman2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a must for chemically treted hair1

    im a hair dresser. this stuff is a must if you perm or color, exspecially in the summer! i treat all my clients after a chemical service with this product! use with the hydrating shampoo and keep your hair in greta shape! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hairazors | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky soft

    Love how this makes my hair feel — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mveatc2006 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smells great!

    very rich formula. the smell is amazing. makes my super dried fried colored hair shiny. i usually rinse it off with cold water to give it an extra shine. only problem is that it doesn't have a pump so i'm not sure if i'm getting the right amount in my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DeannaM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have!

    I think Biolage is one of the better products.I have tried a lot of different products. I think this smells great and does a great job of conditioning the hair. My hair is super long, fine and color treated. SO my ends always seem super dry, this works great to give my hair a drink of moisture it needs. Plus the price you cant beat for the results. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have for Dry Hair/Scalp

    I absolutely love this product! My hair is baby fine, so most balms & conditioners weigh it down. The Balm goes a long way - I have very long hair & it only takes the amount the size of a quarter...then no more tangles or dry hair! I also have a very dry scalp, so I work the product in from scalp to roots - it feels like applying lotion to my scalp. I've been using this product a long time. Within one week of daily use, the dry scalp flaking had stopped and my hair felt great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tumbleweed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Biolage Balm

    Love this balm! Conditions deep and leaves hair feeling wonderful! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stickspeople | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend