Biolage Hydratherapie Ultra-Hydrating Balm Reviews

Back to Biolage Hydratherapie Ultra-Hydrating Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Biolage Hydratherapie Ultra-Hydrating Balm

    If you want hair that is super soft, shiny and smells so good you want to walk around sniffing a lock of your hair then this is the conditioner for you!! My husband loves to hug me and inhale the scent of my hair and will sit on the couch cuddled up with me while he plays with my hair. He says my hair is softer than any fur he has ever touched! What more could a girl ask for in a conditioner??? — 2 years, 1 month ago
    unluckyirishlass | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, LOVE!

    After 10-ish years of actively searching for the perfect products to tame my thick, wavy (which I straighten regularly), frizz-prone hair I found this. I use both the Ultra Hydrating Shampoo and the Ultra Hydrating Balm and my hair has never been softer. It has a nice, clean smell (not a big fan of products with strong smells) and makes my hair feel and look its best. I also like to use the balm a...read mores a deep conditoner once a week (2-3 times in the summer when I'm in and out of the pool) and leave it on for 15-30 minutes instead of only a few. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with dry, frizzy, difficult hair! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    tarag8720 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    After highlighting my hair it became dry brittle and starting breaking so I used biologe and it made it soft also as a hairstylist I recommend trimming the dry ends first before starting and treatment — 2 years, 4 months ago
    baddasschick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great, smells great!

    I use this once a week in my hair and it seems to fix all the damage I do to it during the week by blow drying it, straightening it, waving it, curling it. I put my hair through the wringer. It's a bit pricey, but it lasts a long time and works great! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    littlebones | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    hair like silk!!!!

    best conditioner that i have ever tried in my life it really repair damagaged hair too, and the smell its really good — 3 years, 9 months ago
    andycandy26 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMFG THIS STUFF IS AMAZING!

    I seriously cannot live without this stuff! It leaves my naturally coarse, unruly hair sooo nice and shiny and absolutely, 100% frizz free! It makes it look and feel so luxurious, it's hard to believe such an unbelievable, surreal product exists! GET THIS NOW. It is EXTREMELY well worth the money. Your hair will look just as nicely conditioned as a movie star's! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    PilarSecretx | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfection!

    I have wavy, coarse hair naturally, but have it colored and chemically straightened. This conditioner makes my hair silky smooth. I use it every day and can't live without it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    RealtorDonna | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderfully Wonderful

    I have naturally curly hair and it can be dry at times. I was on the hunt for a good conditioner and I found Biolage. Its a must for me! I love it! The scent is clean and refreshing too — 5 years, 2 months ago
    AMBER4497 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    sad story=(

    Unfortunately I bought this buy one get the other 50% off sale...and both of them did not do my hair any good...my ph balance was thrown off and I had to go totally organic..stinks cuz this isn't a cheap line...it was recommended to me by a stylist so it is obviously a good line...not for my hair maintenance though! Sad story Smells nice though!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Tillie7 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must for long curly hair!

    I have long curly hair and most products leave it either frizzy or too heavy to show off the curl. This product give it the right amount of moisture without leaving it oily or heavy, and it smell amazing! A must have! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    angel496 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend