Bare Escentuals Weather Everything Mascara Reviews

Back to Bare Escentuals Weather Everything Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Bare minerals Weather Everything Mascara

    iIt holds up all day. Even at the beach!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jojok64 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works!!

    It is the bwst!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yiayia79 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved This!

    I wish all mascaras were as light as this one and needs only one application. I did have a little smearing problem, but I dealt with it. Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pixdix | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    BareMinerals

    I am a BareMinerals fan. Even though I haven't tried this product, just because it is BareMinerals I would buy it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sjboen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    great waterproof mascara, no flaking — 6 years, 5 months ago
    weblynx | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This is the best water proof mascara I have ever used! It's great for at the pool! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    justlisa27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Contact lens wearers will love this product. There is no flaking and you dont need a chisel to get it off! No Lumping! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cs34m28 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Water proof

    A great product — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kellyfr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I love this mascara. It really is water proof, contact lens safe, clump free and flake proof. Also, it comes off easily with eye makeup remover. I have tried many different mascara's and this one by far is the best. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    farfalla77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    disappointed

    I love you, BE, but this just doesn't cut it. Yeah it lasts a long time, but if it doesn't make my lashes look great, what's the point?! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    seeingpink | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend