Bare Escentuals Weather Everything Mascara Reviews

Back to Bare Escentuals Weather Everything Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best waterproof mascara ever!

    I have tried many brands of waterproof mascara and always come back to this one. It separates the lashes nicely and stays on all day, through workouts, allergies, rain and tears! It doesn't get clumpy as it gets to the end of the tube either like many other brands. I use this product along with the Weather Everything BE liner sealer to make sure my eyes stay nice all day. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    amykrazy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally!

    I feel like I tried every mascara under the sun before finally finding this product. They flaked, they ran, they smeared all over my eyelids while I was trying to apply them, AND they smudged my eyeglasses fom the inside. Not this stuff! It goes on easily, and stays put until you take it off. I can even sleep in the stuff, and not wake up with raccoon eyes. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kmg365 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Everyday mascara

    I've tried so many mascaras, but this one seems to be the best. It gives me length, stays put, and isn't incredibly expensive. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bulsky1228 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    This is my fallback mascara. It works everytime. I may cheat and try new mascara, but this is truly the best. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ahopkins7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I have ever used

    I have struggled with mascara for a long time. Now I have found the Perfect mascara — 6 years ago
    ehchndlr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Favorite WaterProof Mascara!

    As waterproof's go...this is my number one pick! It stands up for long wear and stays true to it's name. Great product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GiddyUP | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Magnificent Mascara

    This stuff works great, and is reasonably priced. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fab mascara

    I love this mascara no clumps no fuss make your lashes look thick and long would never buy anything else — 6 years, 1 month ago
    signal7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I tried this product at a friends house this weekend, it worked great and now I have to find out how to get me some. No clumps, no raccoon eyes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    suzanrocks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great stuff

    this mascara is great applies with eat..has great coverage without clumping or flaking — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend