Olay Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The sensitive skin version of these are good!

    I bought the sensitive skin version of these cloths twice--they are very nice, and I would use them at night. They were effective at taking off eye and face makeup (although it did help if I did an initial wash and rinse with something else first), and they were gentle enough to use around the eye without stinging (although the rubbing and stretching of the skin worried me as it's not good). They ...read moredid leave your skin feeling good, and not dry, or extra sensitive. I have dry, sensitive skin, and these cloths were just great. I only stopped using because, well, for the price, you don't get much. I would even cut them in half, but when you get to the last few, they tend to dry out a little. I also felt that after a long summer day these didn't clean as effectively as a regular cleanser would, so I switched. That's just me, it's not like I have proof that they weren't as effective or anything! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Jenocide | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love these!

    i love these cleansing cloths! they are perfect for travel! i am never without them. my favorite thing about this product is that they aren't oily like other cloths i have used. they can leave your skin a little bit dry after using them but i live by moisturizer so that's not really an issue for me. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    cjw1122 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Dry cleaning clothes are better.

    These are ok for a quick wipe- I guess if u have a lil oily skin or smeared make-up. If u dont use them in time- or if the package no longer wants to close back because the sticky stuff is gone- these cleaning clothes will dry out! As for really cleaning- to get rid of dirt and oil and everything- the dry Olay cleaning clothes work 100 times better! They never dry out- u can use them with warm or cold water (I love using cold water in summer & warm water in winter) — 3 years, 8 months ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Daily Facial Express Wet Cleansing Cloths, are definitely a keeper.

    I started using these cleansing wipes after using a cold cream facial cleanser for many years. And the reason that I chose this product is because I had ran out of my cream and the store that I was at was out of stock of my cold cream. So, luckily for me, I chose to buy Olay Daily Facial wipes because I have dry and sensitive skin and it specially specifies that it is nonirritating and that it i...read mores for sensitive skin. It is also alcohol free which is a pretty good feature because alcohol has a drying effect for the skin. It contains vitamin E that is really good for moisturizing your skin. And after the first few uses, I was so pleased with the effective performances of the Olay Daily Facial Express Wet Cleansing Cloths. The Olay Daily Facial wipes cleansed my face and neck leaving it very soft and moisturized. I did not feel dry and tight as with other products. And they gave my face a smoother appearance. The textured wipes gently wipes away make up and old skin and my face had a healthier look and feel. Also my face did not feel like there was something left behind after cleaning. It was not oily and at the same time it was not dry and tight. The Olay Daily Facial wipe were gentle but yet it was able to remove my waterproof mascara. I did not get that stinging feel like with other products after using the Olay Daily Facial Express Wet Cleansing Cloths. Olay Daily Facial Express Wet Cleansing Cloths, are definitely a keeper. I strongly recommend these cleansing facial cloths to those who have dry and sensitive skin who would like to get a deep but yet gentle clean. They come in a plastic resealable bag that is very handy for travel. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    cybrown | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I'll be honest...

    I haven't used this product in over a year and I didn't pay for it myself-- so I can't remember how well it performed and never knew what it costs. However, I would like to cast my vote in favor of all Olay products. I have used several different ones over the years and they are exceptionally good. I assume the Daily Facials Cleansing Cloths are no different. — 5 years ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must for camping!

    My skin is usually horrible after camping (think monster blackheads and the week after full of breakouts). I tried these and was very happy. You don't need to rinse your face off afterwords, which means you don't need to head down to the camp bathrooms when you want to crawl into bed. I also found that I didn't really need to moisturize with it either, though I have really oily skin, so take that ...read morewith a grain of salt. My skin didn't have the huge blackheads when I got home and I haven't had any post-camping breakouts. Great product. I'll probably use them when I travel from now on. — 5 years ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    product quality

    I think this is a all in one face cleaner. It lathers up, cleans off the dirt and make up from that day. It is a great product. I have always loved Olay products and am so glad they are coming out with so many more products all the time. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sunshineface | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must-Have Product for the Summer

    This product is amazing! I love Olay products because they actually work. The cleansing cloths are perfect for after the gym, traveling, or just quick refreshment. They cleaned my face without leaving it feeling dry. I definitely recommend this product because they can be used for any skin type and are affordable for any budget. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    APyatt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A MUST HAVE!!

    I LOVE THESE CLOTHS U DONT EVEN NEED WATER. I USE THEM TO TAKE OFF MY MAKEUP. THESE CLOTHS ARE GOOD WHEN U DONT HAVE TIME TO WASH UP U JUST GET A CLOTH WIPE AWAY N UR GOOD ABSOLUTELY GREAT PRODUCT! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MzGarcia | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend