Olay Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Simply wonderful and gentle

    These are a godsend for nighttime makeup removal. They are super-gentle on my acne-prone skin, and remove all of my makeup. Afterwards, I use my Proactiv toner and RoC cream and my skin looks lovely in the morning! I can't speak to how well it removes long-wearing makeup formulas. But if you wear minerals and want a quick way to take your makeup off, this is it~ — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sjoprice | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy Clean

    I love the product! I was using another brand that was discontinued and tried a cheaper Walmart cloth-it didnt work well. I kept looking and came upon this cloth that leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean! The added substances will keep me looking longer too. As long as they keep making these I will keep buying them,! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    BeccaJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing!

    I love these cloths. It is easy, simple and they completely remove makeup and dirt with ease. Cannot imagine using anything else. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Timberlynn | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Handy and works well

    I use these at night to clean off the stress and makeup of the day. It is gently enough not to cause problems with my sensitive skin and strong enough to remove all the makeup. I love it. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Altadawn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This is one of those things that you just HAVE to have with you all the time. Anywhere, day or night, these clean and refresh - especially good on trips! I also love the way it leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. It's hard to say enough about them, definitely on the top of my favorite products list! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    KJ239HBC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quick, simple and Refreshing

    I carry a pack of these in my car. They are really handy for a quick freshen up while out running errands in the sweltering heat. I have somewhat sensative skin and these never irritate my skin, even with a sunburn. They also don't leave any type of residue nor do they dry out my skin. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    tigerbaby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Convenient!

    I love that you can take this product anywhere and you don't need water. If I'm in a rush or going on a trip I can pack this product and go. My friend signed up with American Red Cross to volunteer aid to the victims of the Hurricane Katrina and I packed her a supply bag which included these face cloths. She was so happy and said that these came in handy on her trip, as she did not have any water available to wash her face. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    ChristieP | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great product

    I really like the convenience of these cleansing cloths which need no water. They do a great job of removing makeup. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    RedRover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    effective and easy

    These wipes are great on the go, in the morning, basically whenever you are crunched for time or energy. They are gentle and non-drying. I am absolutely loyal to these in the morning. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Cheryl_11577 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    To Go

    These are great to take with you when you travel to remove your makeup or just to refresh your face. No more leaving makeup on friends washrags or bedding. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    aliasr2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"