Olay Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cool, refreshing

    I used to live in Florida where the humidity was so bad that it was impossible to keep you face feeling fesh and clean. If you wore makeup, it would melt off in the heat. If you decided not to wear makeup then your face felt oily from the heat and sweat. These cleansing cloths were awesome. I would keep them in my purse and use them daily. They always left my face feeling cool and refreshed! Thank you for making such an awesome product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Amymouse | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Quick and easy

    These cleansing wipes remove dirt and oil and leave my face feeling clean and free of makeup but they're gentle enough for my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mfottler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best

    no water needed = awesome!! they smell much better than the pond's version and actually take off all of your makeup. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dnolte | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    This with Olay Complete lotion IS my night time regimen. I also use them for a quick clean-up after I've been in the garden or working out. They even get my mascara off! My face feels like I've just washed it with ultra-fresh water. I love this product and the inexpensive price makes it even better. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sunlover68 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    i love these!!! they quickly get all the make up off my face and i don't feel greasy after. this is a must have!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    xpunkchik | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    I love these cleansing cloths. No water needed, removes makeup and dirt and cleans pores. Leaves your face feeling fresh! Easy and convenient to take with you anywhere anytime! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kimvpool | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Easy

    I love the fact that these wipes are pre-mositened. I keep them in my car so I can wash my face before I go tanning, or after the gym or after a night out. I love these! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    drquinn413 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    So Simple

    I love that you don't even need water. I can take them anywhere and wash my face wherever I am. I especially like that they are alcohol free but can still remove any eye makeup. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    maryb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend