Neutrogena Rapid Clear Acne Eliminating Spot Gel Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Clear Acne Eliminating Spot Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    8 Hours

    They weren't kidding. This is the first blemish treatment I've used that does begin eliminating in about 8 hrs. Never seems to dry out skin even if a few applications are necessary. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    BJunkie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always have a supply

    Started using this stuff in college when my skin suddenly developed a serious sensitivity to benzoyl peroxide (as in face swelled up like a balloon if I came within 5 feet of it). Anyway, this is a great alternative and actually doesn't dry out my skin like bp used to. I recommend this to everyone. — 7 years ago
    ruslynn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff really works!

    I used to get the usual monthly break outs, but since using this product I haven't had a bad break out in months. As soon as I see the first sign I start applying it daily. It doesn't dry out my skin and it keeps the break outs under control. Love it! — 7 years ago
    Adwarn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    i bought this in hopes that it would work, now my daughters both always ask if they can use it when they break out , it really works i love it! — 7 years ago
    Mommasara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I have extremely oily skin and have tried everything to ease my acne. My prayers for clear skin were answered when I discovered this product. After only a few weeks of use, I saw a huge reduction in my acne and pore size! My only problem with this product is it's small size. I use it daily, so I run out of it pretty fast. I would love to be able to purchase it in larger quantities! — 7 years ago
    DeeZnutz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great For That-Time of the Month Breakouts

    I have used this product for approximately 1 year. Often the product is not available because it flies off the self. I am in my forties and still get occassional breakouts, however, anyone 13-99 can benefit from it's rapid results. Apply a thin layer at least twice a day and 24 hours the blemish is nearly gone (at least can be covered). Try it, you will agree! — 7 years ago
    bar31 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love Love Love thismproduct

    I really like this!It totally works!cleared my skin right up!! — 7 years ago
    ne02jo21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best acne eliminator

    This is the best acne fighter for the money. I used to rely on clinique's spot treatment gel but it was twice the price and the active ingrediant was 1% salicyclic. Neutrogena's version has 2% salicyclic acid in it and since it is also a clear gel I find it too work much better at eliminating my breakouts. If I was ever stranded on a deserted island this is what i would bring. — 7 years ago
    savanahjade | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Bittersweet

    I use to use this product but stopped because it's too strong, it helps with a pimple but damn near burns the area where I applied it and therefore leaves behind a dark spot. Again works good for breakouts but for me not worth leaving behind dark spots. — 7 years ago
    Primo26 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Wonders

    This miracle spot-gel is inexpensive, and works extremely well on almost any type of acne. I was amazed at how well it worked, because no other spot gel has worked for me like this one has. I highly advise this for teen acne. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ameclark01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend