Neutrogena Rapid Clear Acne Eliminating Spot Gel Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Clear Acne Eliminating Spot Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    disappering act !

    i put this stuff on my problem areas or spots EVERY night and i swear, in the morning, they are GONE. enough said, this stuff works, really well. even if i have a serious problem blemish, i put this on and it reduces the redness completely! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Waste

    Hate it. I put it on religiously, no results. I actually had a few more pop up. I even put it on spots that I felt a pimple coming on and it didn't do anything at all. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    thefaceless | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite!!!

    i believe that this is the best product out there for reduced swelling and overall healing of acne breakouts. out of all the products that i have tried, this one really delivers. the package claims that in 8 hrs you will have reduced swelling and breakouts will clear faster. i wish id have known before i tried to pop it myself!! application @ night and by morning the swelling had gone down signifi...read morecantly, 24 hrs later all that was left was a scab from where i had tried to bust the thing the night before.... i love this stuff!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    eh

    This product is okay. I don't think it works any faster than any other acne treatments, and it definitely is not worth the extra price. The tube is super tiny, too. I didn't get good results. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JamieElise | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best spot treatment so far . . .

    At age 32, I find myself with more acne problems that I ever had as a teenager. I have used benz. peroxide, sulfur I'm talking about you, Dr. Murad!), and lower concentrations of salicyclic acid spot treatments. This 2% concentration, which is the highest I've seen OTC has been the best by far. It doesn't work miracles, but it has prevented under-the-skin zits that I catch early from becoming t...read morehe monsters that I know they could be. Usually in 2-3 days of using this, the zit has disappeared. Can't ask for much more than that. Neutrogena products rarely disappoint me and this is no exception. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tangerine3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    I didn't like this product

    This dryed my skin out and didn't help clear my skin — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A makeup bag must have!

    I love this product. I apply it at night and it really helps reduce the redness of my acne as promised and makes it easier cover up. It's been one of the best acne overnight treatments I have ever tried. That being said, I must say I was disappointed with the size of the bottle. It's 0.5 oz for almost 10 dollars. The .05 oz bottle fits into the palm of your hand so paying almost 10 bucks for it is a little crazy, but on the plus side it easily fit in your purse or travel bag. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    smells great, is non-drying — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hahines | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Burned Me

    I used this gel, and though it feels soothing, it burned my sensitive skin. The 2% Salicylic acid is a bit too much for people with sensitive skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    octoberelise | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best for the money

    This product is just as good if not better than the expensive brand ones. I've tried many and this was worth the money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    violetamjeshtri | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend