Neutrogena Rapid Clear Acne Eliminating Spot Gel Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Clear Acne Eliminating Spot Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    it serves it's purpose

    i keep this in my stash fot those little pesky white heads that pop up every once in a while. i put a dab on my clean face before bed and voila! in the morning i'm good to go. not the most effective on larger blemishes but it does do a pretty good job for me. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    cjw1122 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesum!!! :D

    At first it duznt seem 2 work and might even give a lil breakout but aftr a while it's so awesum it peels ur skin making room 4 new skin 2 grow. I'm lovin it! :) but evry1 has diff skin so I can't guarantee it will work on evry1! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Tania22 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    best ever

    I have tried so many different products for acne it isn't funny! This has worked by far the best! I've gone to derm. tried the most expensive product, and have peel,etc. There comb. package along with this is the best thing that has happened. I haven't even had to return to my derm since! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    tracey1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Heaven in a bottle.. for acne of course

    I would have to say this product is very effective. The tube fits directly into my palm and is the size of L'Oreal's Juicy tubes lip gloss. The reason for the small tube is that much isnt needed to work, and is inteded to treat single blemishes, not the whole face. The micro clear technology causes this medication to penetrate the skin faster. After washing and cleansing my face I apply a tiny ...read moredot of this stuff to any blemish i have, sometimes I apply more throught the day and its okay because it doesnt dry out my skin. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jasminealisha32 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Overnight Wonder

    This stuff is a God-send! I just use a little tiny bit of this on a blemish before I go to bed and by morning the blemish is gone!! It doesn't irritate my skin or leave red marks, but I also don't have sensitive skin. I can be a little drying, so be cautious with how much you use and try not to get it on too much skin surrounding the blemish. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I love this product! It does rid me of ance, though it takes more than one night since I don't want to load it on (due to sensitive skin). — 4 years, 11 months ago
    c_ath.erine | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Use with care

    I like this spot treatment, but it is a little harsh so I would be careful in how much you use and when you use it. It doesn't work as fast as the box claims, but nothing ever does so I didn't expect it to. It clears up pimples if you catch them early enough, and speeds up the healing process. Need a good moisturizer though... — 4 years, 12 months ago
    ROdiamondUGH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    helps reduce the swelling of my breaks out and helps clear up my face quickly. I get breakouts due to monthly hormonal changes and it really is a life saver. — 5 years ago
    ash1985 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Continous User

    After undergoing a product makeover and new ingredients, I think Neutrogena finally perfected it's gel. I use a very thin layer on a pimple and I never see the little sneaky one sprout to it's full ability. Just be very careful when using other products AND overusing the product because it will cause excessive drying, other than that, great product. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    DamiaRose | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Can't say it Worked

    This was nothing special... It says not to put on open sores... When do it burns. It seems to make my acne on my chin worse then better. None of them actually went away. Very disappointed. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    RepulsiveMe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend