Neutrogena SkinClearing Oil-Free Concealer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena SkinClearing Oil-Free Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty good concealer

    It works pretty well and has staying power. Easy to use applicator.There may be better but it is a good value for the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    justme2 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my staples!

    This is one product that never leaves my makeup bag. I carry it with me every where. This concealer offers great coverage for any blemishes or discoloration, and treats the acne while it makes you look flawless. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    VSears | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    works great

    Cheap and works well. A must have product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    myzzy1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not the best

    Coverage is, at best, mediocre. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Just Okay

    This concealer was just okay...I have other ones I like better. It takes alot to cover my dark circles and I feel like I'm putting a ton on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    toastergirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    covers some things!

    it does cover most things but not all but it is good for the skin! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I didn't like it...

    I didn't like the uneven coverage the product gives, and the applicator itself is not the most impressive thing ever. Decent, but I think there are better products out there. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    antt0008 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Concealer for Zitts!

    I liked this product! Other concealers just soak in to blemishes and this one stays on for me. I didn't have problems with the dispenser, in fact, I was glad it didn't come out too quickly. One reason I like this is because you can control the amount and use the applicator without having to use your fingers! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Denise2134 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    decent

    it works okay but tends to get blotchy if you have greasy skin. :[ — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yayitszoe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    clear

    clean and clear all year! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend