Neutrogena SkinClearing Oil-Free Concealer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena SkinClearing Oil-Free Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Too pricey for content

    The product covered my blemishes and appeared to diminish acne. I like the applicator but I may not purchase again because of the price vs. the amount of product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pconway | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Blemish Concealer

    This is my all time favourite Blemish Concealer. I take this everywhere and has safed me so many times. I have sensitive skin and i'm also prone to breakouts. This really helpes to reduce pimples, the color is great and it blends in perfectly. The bad part is it takes so many clicks to get the product out so using it for the first time you might be suprised how there is only half of it left. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Diana910 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not bad!

    I've used this product for years. I love the texture and the colors match my skin very well. However, I have never seen any proof that it helped heal acne on my face. Also, you have to be very careful when dispensing. The click up tube will look as if you aren't getting anything and then - oops - you've clicked up half the tube. Overall, though, I'd still say this is a great product / concealer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hides & Heals Blemishes

    I've been using this concealer since it first came out and have no intention of switching to any other brand. First, it is one of the lightest in shade that I've found, which is important to me since I have very fair skin. And since it contains salicylic acid, it covers my blemishes while helping to clear them up. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AllSmiles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It works

    It's very lightweight...which can be good or bad depending on your skin type. It does cover red spots very nicely. I wouldn't say it gets rid of or even improves my acne. I don't know if it has enough of the salicylic acic in it to really do anything but overall I do like this product and would buy it again...not too often though because it's kinda pricey (aprx. $8), especially for how much you ...read moreget (.05 oz.). I alternate with Neutrogena Healthy Skin Smoothing Stick .10 oz. aprx. $7.50 (which I like very much) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    facedmacalmay | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    effective & easy

    I like this product because it is easy to apply - just needs a little blending. The light treatment helps clear blemishes without overdrying. I like the green concealer to help cover & deal with redness without creating a light spot on your face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lizziebelle05 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Im on the fence

    This concealer has its pros and cons. It is very light and wearable but it doesnt blend as well as I would hope. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cassondratu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this entire line

    all of neutrogena's skinclearing products work well for me. yes, there is very little salicylic acid, but unlike other concealers, it is not clogging pores at least. covers well, blends well with my skin tone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Allisol | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer I Have Found

    I have tried the pricey anti-acne concealers, and this Neutrogena skin clearing concealer beats the rest hands down. It conceals and gets rid of blemishes fast! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    djmeadows | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    I just started using this and i love it,i feel it keeping acne at bay while doing its job of hiding every little belmish — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fleww3 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend