Shiseido Makeup Nourishing Mascara Base Reviews

Back to Shiseido Makeup Nourishing Mascara Base»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Best Base ever

    This is by far the best mascara base I have ever purchased...It is so great that you can even purchase the cheaper mascara and it will still look great after applying this base...Totally worth the $22.00 — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alpinegirl77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    wouldn't come off!!

    i too wanted to love this mascara base.. it was the only one out there that kept the curl in my lashes.. at the end of the day, it just would not wash off.. i probably used every makeup remover possible, and it still was glued onto my lashes. days later you could still see residue under my eyes.. i promptly sent this back.. i never lost so many eyelashes before i purchased this product.. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    missnana | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    great mascara base!

    i LOVE this mascara base. the price is a little steep but it make my eyelash thicker and longer. people even ask me if i'm wearing fake eyelashes! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    estealee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best base out there

    I don't know what it is about this base, but it works! I apply it before I put my mascara on (I make sure I DON'T let it dry before applying) and not only does it hold a curl all day, but it doesn't flake my mascara and makes my lashes super long. Completely worth the $22! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good mascara, no clumps!!

    No clumps, very nice! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HuntersMommy522 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    shiseido

    excellent goes on nice — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ludwig47 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow, really works!

    I was skeptical to try it at first because of the price. Now I'm on my second tube. This stuff really works! I apply it under my mascara (don't wait till it dries, apply the mascara while the base is still wet). Not only does it give my lashes extra length, but it stays curled all day! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    This base does it all for my lashes, length, curl, seperation, volume...I couldn't ask for anything more! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    veganbeautyjunkie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    base

    ok — 6 years, 9 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my favorite mascara bases!

    This mascara base is one of my favorites! It really enhances the effects of your mascara regarding length and volume. And what is most important to me, it doesn't weigh on your lashes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Makeup_Monkey | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend