Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No sign serum

    I love the serum - it works and erases any so-called "signs" . your face looks vibrant and new. Price is great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mia921 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very effective for older, dry skin.

    After trying dozens of anti-aging products for my older, dry, sensitive skin, Olay 7 Signs Serum is the best. It leaves my skin soft all day after one use in the morning. Using a moisturizer and make-up on top of the serum (per instructions) doesn't make my skin feel oily, unclean or "over-loaded." I use it in the morning and at night before bed in conjunction with other Olay products and am very happy with the effects of less appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sissyll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I'm 53, and my skin was starting to sag and look dull. This product brought back my glow,firmed my skin, and leaves skin beautiful and moisturised. Iam never without it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    artisticd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    olay 7 signs serum

    excellent product, long term use for age spots, transparent and not sticky. The result is almost instant — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nhutuyet | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful results for problem skin

    It's always difficult to deal with hormonal problem skin AND get effective moisturizing, but this product does it all. My skin feels smoother, softer, almost velvet-like, yet not greasy. Wonderful! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amberjr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay 7 Signs Serum

    I have been using this product for quite some time now. I find it helps with my pores and makes my skin feel wonderful. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bigredcindy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I started using this product and was able to tell in about a month how much it improved the look of my skin. I'm 53, and it really helped minimize the lines and wrinkles. It also made my skin feel soft and smooth with a more even texture. I like the way it goes into my skin and leaves a soft silky feel that's not at all greasy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jemcdlv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABSOLUTELY " MUST HAVE PRODUCT"

    I absolutely love Total Effects "7 Signs Serum". My face feels and looks younger than my years. I don't leave home without it !!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pdgrand617 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow

    I got a free sample and loved it so had to buy this. I use it under my eyes and it makes the skin feel so soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jdrtds | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I use this under my daily moisturizer and it makes my skin feel 10 years younger. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Donna7 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend