Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wow-7 Signs Serum

    This is wonderful! Definitely worth the price. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    caswolf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GOOD STUFF

    IT REVITALIZED MY SKIN AFTER A LONG DAY. YET MY FAVORITE IS STILL THE ORIGINAL. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KARMASAT | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!

    I love this serum. It feels great on my skin and it really works too. It's a keeper and I use it daily. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dermasf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!!

    I love the way it smells & the way it makes my skin feel. Great product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Lee3366 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth

    I switched from Mary Kay Products to Olay 9 months ago and can really feel and see the difference. This is one of my favorite products. Makes my skin feel smooth. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    pouchka | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!!

    I use this morning and night underneath my moisterizer. I have noticed an improvement in my skin tone. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Rondabob | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this product

    Wonderful, clean fragrance, light feeling on my skin yet it seems to penetrate and make my skin more velvety. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    besozem | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay 7 Serum

    This is the best product on the market. I have been using it for a number of years and get compliments all the time about how my skin does not look like it should be on a 58 year old. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    scrabble705 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great results, great price

    If your skin tends to be dry, like mine, this serum works even better if you use a hydrating water (like Evian) before applying. Follow with another moisturizer or go straight to your foundation, depending on skin type - either way, your skin looks and feels noticeably smoother. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Diane46 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Trial got me hooked

    I received a trial size of the serum and when it was gone had to run out and buy more! The product made my skin so smooth and I have noticed a change in the lines around my mouth which is my problem area! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vicferr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend