Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Super Duper Results

    I've used the 7-Signs-Serum for a couple of years now, & don't have any plans of giving it up, unless Olay comes out w/ something better. I've gotten & maintained great results from the serum. It seems as I get older, I really am getting better (skin that is). — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bertha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay 7 signs serum

    I ove the feel of this product and believe in the results. I have beenusing this for about 6 months. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lauriedavis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful product

    not only does it make your face feel and look younger but I have combination skin and every since I've used this product I no longer suffer from flaky skin — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DanaChurch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum

    I really love this product,and I use this every day over one year.I like how quikly it is absorbed by the skin and how it leaves the skin moist.I belive I will use this Serum for many years! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Urszula | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellant

    I have oily skin and this makes me feel clean and soft. I use it under foundation and before bed. Great product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sharondianne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not crazy about it

    This product left my face feeling oily. When I tried to apply makeup over it, it had not completely absorbed and kind of balled up on my face. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DeniseS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    It makes your skin feel brand new,like a baby. It feels soft and silky. I feel so revived after I use the serum. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    leehill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better Than A Day At the Spa

    This remarkably different serum enhances your facial appearance by helping to eliminate the 7 signs of aging when used daily. Under make-up or at bedtime, this product makes your skin feel more subtle and quenches your skin with moisture. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ShariJesko | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Soft

    I've been using the 7 Signs Serum and it makes my skin feel so soft. It never irritates and it always soothes. I love it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    eric2003 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Truly Devine

    I use Olay 7 Signs Serum Daily. It makes my skin feel great. Keeps me feeling soft and great all Day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DirtyCatz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend