Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    This product is great. It leaves you very moisturized — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wordybirds | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Let your skin drink it in!

    This lotion truly addresses the needs of aging skin. At 40-something, I have begun to see fine lines, but within weeks of using "7 Signs Serum" the lines are significantly reduced. This serum goes on smooth and silky, and leaves my skin looking and feeling soft, not greasy. It's concentrated, so a bottle lasts a long time. I use it every day, with great results! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    DeEtte | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does reduce signs of wrinkles!

    Excellent product! It really does reduce the signs of aging and fine lines. I use it eveyday faithfully. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PaulaH | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Believe it!

    When it comes to beauty products, I'm a doubting Thomasina. I received a sample of this serum and liked it well enough to buy it. After 2 weeks, I became a believer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fayeshepherd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth skin secret

    This serum feels great going on! I couldn't believe the dirfference even after using it just once. This is my beauty 'splurge'. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sunlover68 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    REALLY LIKE THIS ONE

    I tried this product after watching the commercial that claim to fade imperfections in the skin. I noticed a change in the way my skin looked in about a week and it actually made the spots on my skin less visible. I began using it just on those areas as a fade cream. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    coolnconfident | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great stuff

    My dark colorations started to fade just as promised. Just make sure to get even the edges of your face. works great . — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lisaolay | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    This serum is really great stuff. I have been using this for about 8 months, and, I just love it. It makes my face just glow, and, makes it feel really soft. I don't know what I would do without it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lash679 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I am a product junky! But when I tried this product, I knew I had found a winner! It made my skin look and feel beter with the first use. The fine lines around my eyes were less noticeable, and over time they were almost gone. I feel liket my skin is not telling my age anymore, it can stay my secret! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lisa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keeps Them Guessing

    I've been using this product for about 1 year now and I really love it...It leaves my skin feeling silky smooth...I just had a birthday and when the people at work tried to guess my age....most guessed at least 8 years younger than what I am!!!! Will definately keep using it!!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tamlessdj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend