Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Makes my face feel great

    my skin feels soft & smooth when I use it. My makeup looks better when I use the serum first - I can't remember ever loving a skin care product this much! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mony924 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skin Like Satin!

    I triple LOVE this product! I apply a small amount (size of a dime or so) after washing my face and it immediately makes my skin feel like satin! It also looks smoother and I swear this product evens out my skin tone! Now that I'm well over 40... who am I kidding? I'm almost 50! I just didn't recognize my own skin in the mirror anymore. It's blotchy with uneven color and tone. But after using Olay...read more Total Effects 7 Signs Serum for a few weeks, I began looking like my old self again. My skin is so smooth and overall much healthier looking! I actually saw results after the first couple of days and it's just getting better and better. And it doesn't take a lot of product for results... in my humble opinion, less is more. I can highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Violetdayz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for skin marks

    I love this one even my husband has used it. it will fade off skin age marks. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Latina44 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So soft!

    I received a free sample and my tired dried up face never felt so nice and soft. I immediately went out and bought more. Haven't used it enough to tell the difference. But when I apply it I feel wonderful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    patti31556 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Olay 7 Signs Serum

    I love the way this product feels on my face. Makes me skin nice and soft. I haven't noticed any real difference in lines or wrinkles, but it does make my face feel wonderful, and it's nice to go under my foundation, if I choose to wear any. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lrmanning | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    I used for four months, not impressed.

    I used around the eye area and saw no improvement. I actually gained some fine feather type lines under my left eye. I can't say that Olay is the cause, but I will not use again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lauramichelle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Feels wonderful

    love the way this product makes my skin feel! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gkbailey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Goes on well

    It goes on very easily, makes your skin feel silky soft. It makes a great makeup base. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CarlaB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I like the feel it gives your face — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tfmtram | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works Great

    I work in skin care. looking at the results I receive from this product is almost equal to Lancome for a fraction of the cost. Very good for the price — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend