Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It Really Works

    I've been using Olay products since I was in my early 30's and I am 42 now. The best thing about it that I still look like I am 30. I have no wrinkles or age spots and my skin still looks youthful. And I owe it all to Olay — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TinaMTrent | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    very smooth surface for makeup application

    This product works extremely well. It leaves a very smooth surface for makeup application. It leaves your face feeling smooth and soft, but never greasy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Linny11 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Impressed

    I was really impressed with the entire Olay Anti Aging line. This was the first product in probably 10 years, that I repurchased and use consistently. For the price, it is wonderful. It truly has helped my 40 something skin look radiant. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    FaithAnne | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    tried it ,loved it . goes on smooth, feels good, smells good and it makes you look good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TheresaJenkins | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super product

    As always with Olay, another great product. It goes on smooth and light and finishes to leave your skin feeling great. It doesn't cause the sheen of oil that can be seen with other products. I love the feel and the smell and best of all I love the results! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wyldflwr623 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    olay 7 signs serum

    I have been using this product for at least 4 months. I am very satisfied with the results. The photos of me at my daughter's wedding showed no wrinkles at all. thank you! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    notskindeep | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    My skin feels silky after I put this on and my cosmetics seem to go on better. It has helped with some of my fine lines also. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tracycc | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is AWESOME!!

    I am only 21, but I swear by this serum! I had extremely bad acne as a teenager. I got rid of the zits, not the scars! I've been using this since I was 18, and I will never use anything else! Now, my skin is smooth and the scars are gone!! Thanks Olay!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PaulaLynn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product.

    I use this product on my face and neck every night and sometimes in the mornings as well. I also rub this into my hands. It feels wonderful. I have my doubts about anti-aging formulas but I ran out and didn't have any for about two weeks and I could tell the difference. My skin was not as smooth as before. I just felt like I was missing something. I hope I never run out again. Thank Oil of Olay. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MarthaJohnson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for More Than Your Face!

    As good as this serum is for your face, don't stop there. Use it on your neck and hands and you'll see an amazing difference. I had a "hand massage" at a specialist product. They were going to show me the difference I would see after using their product. After the demonstration, she asked me to feel my other hand to see the amazing difference. There wasn't a difference, both hands w...read moreere equally soft and smooth. I told her my secret was using Olay 7 Signs Serum on my hands as well as my face. Needless to say, she didn't make a sale from me that day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    littlebigmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend