Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Color Treated or Permed Hair Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Color Treated or Permed Hair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    YOU HAVE TO BUY THIS!

    OH MY GOD THIS IS THE BEST HAIR PODUCT THEY EVER CAME OUT WITH!!!THIS IS BETTER THAN THE $50.00 SHAMPOO OR CONDITIONER! YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR MIND IF YOU DONT TRY THIS PRODUCT! IT HAS FANTASTIC RESULTS!!! SO GET IT! : ) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    xxparissaxx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Value

    This product smells nice and is a reasonable price. But if you're looking for high performance as far as improving the condition of your hair, this one ranks somewhere in the middle of the pack. It did the job, but I wasn't wowed. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kerinet | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    no thanks.

    this shampoo really dried my hair out. i have dyed my hair a few times, at home, no bleaching so i thought it might be good for my hair because it was getting unhealthy, but it just made it feel completely dried out. i have darker, wavy hair and it was no good. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sandiv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite.

    Garnier makes great product for hair and skin for a reasonable price. I've been using them since they came out and won't switch. I used to use Pantene, and started buying it when I was laid of from my job to save money, and kept using it. I also use the daily repair moisturizer for my face and it's great — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Kasiola | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Decent

    I read in Allure magazine that it helps with haircolor and maintaining it. But, it didn't really do much to preserve my haircolor, but it did make my hair a tad softer and shinier. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    chinchilla | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not that good

    I have read that this product is great for African American hair, but I don't agree. Yes it has a great fragrance, but it doen't untangle my hair at all. The value is worth what you pay for, $3.99. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jfastmover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    grreat stuff

    I have used this. I have very thick, dry, coarse hair. This makes my hair feel so soft. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    zachnconnormom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    SOFT AND SILKY

    THIS CONDITIONER KEEPS ITS PROMISE NOT ONLY TO MAINTAIN COLOR AND SHINE, BUT IT ALSO REPAIRS YOUR HAIR FOR SUCH A GREAT SMALL PRICE. I WILL BUY THIS CONDITIONER FOR AS LONG AS I HAVE HAIR! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    CJ2626 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Long, Thick Hair!!

    I have long, naturally curly hair and I need all the help I can get. This product is excellent...not only does it not cost a fortune, but it works and it smells good too!!! I brush the conditioner through my hair in the shower and when I get out all I have to do is run some of the Garnier leave-in conditioner through my hair with my fingers and I'm off!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MrsSpining | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome

    Tames my flyaways and moisturizes like nobody's business!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    krepage | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!