Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Color Treated or Permed Hair Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Color Treated or Permed Hair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Detangles

    I got a free sample of this product and since trying it have become a loyal customer! I have really long hair and this is the first affordable product I have tried that stops the pain of brushing through tangled wet hair. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    RandomHelena | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I always use this

    I relax my hair and I dye it. This year for my new year's resolution I decided to take less of a toll on my hair. Relaxing only. My hair snaps and breaks if you pull on some strands. It's also pretty long. I always use this and never stray because this is my favorite conditioner. It's very affordable and super rich so my damaged hair, which I relax to get rid of frizz, gets its luxury. My friends ...read moreare jealous because while they flat iron daily, I just take a minute to comb or put it up and I do my makeup. This is from a girl with extremely damaged hair who gets by on this and never has to touch a blow dryer or flat iron. So cheap. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    IvyOMG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great conditioner

    Haven't noticed that my hair has kept my color longer, but is a great conditioner. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    bloodrn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product

    It is one of the few products that I do use on a constant basis. Plus you get a lot for the buck.This conditioner along with the shampoo is a duo to watch out for! It leaves my hair soft, shiny, and manageable! Leaves hair moisturized and keeps color from fading! I love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MyssNay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice product for the buck.

    It is one of the few products that I do use on a constant basis. Plus you get a lot for the buck. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mickey67214 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for colored hair

    This conditioner along with the shampoo is a duo to watch out for! It leaves my hair soft, shiny, and manageable! Leaves hair moisturized and keeps color from fading! I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Angel077 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    sweet smell of success

    Inexpensive, great smelling and leaves hair feeling silky smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cether1967 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Muy Moisture!

    Excellent product. Affordable, doesn't weigh hair down, smells great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sylver_66 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    When you dye your hair, no matter what color, you fry your hair, plus you have your everyday blowdrying and straightening which damages your hair also. This conditioner really helps to keep moisture locked in, keep your color from fading, and literally takes out all tangles and frizzies. I have been using in for the past year now and it works great! It gives me sleek, shiny and healthy hair! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    peaceluvnjuicy | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I have been using this for over a year now and it helps with colored hair

    I have my hair colored once a month and the cream conditioner seems to extend my color and leaves my hair naturally shiny and stylable. Its a clean product and never drying at all. If you have colored hair this is a practical way to keep that color longer. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    memixer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend