Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Color Treated or Permed Hair Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Color Treated or Permed Hair»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good Price, Decent Rseults

    It's very affordable, but don't use too much. I find it over conditions my hair, which is very fine. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Nissenson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revived my hair!

    I have fine hair that is over processed and very brittle. I use the Garnier Fructis line to manage my problem- this conditioner along with the shampoo are wonderful! The shampoo is very moisturizing, which means I don't have to use as much conditioner. The best part- the peach scent. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    even for me

    I have "ethnic" hair and it is colored, so I need serious conditioning help. This is the answer. The instant I put this fruity smelling product on my hair, it is as if the tangles just disappear. I have tried other conditioners made for "ethnic" hair and color-treated, but this is the one!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dewaynia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great conditioner, especially for the price.

    This conditioner is great. I bought it because it was on sale, along with the shampoo, and I'm happy I did. This conditioner left my hair much softer, and shinier, it's helped to cover a lot of the damage I've accrued. I have super fine hair, so I don't cover my roots with it because my hair gets weighed down, but this happens with any conditioner. It provided just enough moisture, but not too much. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I truly love this product

    I have major this and long hair and after I wash my hair it is really dry. So I apply this product, leave it in for a little while and then rinse out. It makes my hair feel really smooth and soft. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Far the Best

    I like this stuff , I search for what works best,this has uv blockers,others do not . — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kimballjessica | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff!

    I love, love everything by Garnier. I use their haircolor and this conditioner keeps it looking great and soft! I tell everybody I know how great it is! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    leisa10 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Want longer lasting color? Want shinier, more lustrious hair?

    I reccommend this line of hair care products to anyone who colors their hair on a regular basis. I used to use thermasilk. But i heard of this shampoo and conditioner, so i decided to buy it. I use the color shield shampoo and conditioner. The condition of my hair has improved 100 percent. the avocado they use really helps with the dryness you get when you color. And I LOVE the way it smells. my hair is always so shiny and light. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    desertbabe760 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS STUFF

    ok - it may cost a bit more that some shampoos BUT it is totally worth it. This product makes my hair feel so smooth and silky after I use it. It helps extend the life of my hair coloring also (or so it seems). So the little extra I pay - I save - this is a great product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LadyPrice71 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    .

    this product makes my hair shinier and softer than any other product i've used. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kelley7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend