Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Color Treated or Permed Hair Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Color Treated or Permed Hair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I get my hair colored every 6 or so weeks & before I started using this product I was going in every 4 weeks. Since using this, I go in less often. I've noticed that my color doesn't fade as fast & don't have to get colored as much. It leaves my hair soft & shiny. And I love it!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    micahkg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great conditioner

    I have very curly hair and require a lot of conditioner. I've found I have to use a smaller amount of this but still get great results. My hair always feels so much better after using it. Great stuff! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    aidie24 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No More Purple Water!!

    This conditioner and shampoo combo really keep my color in. I started dying my hair a very dark brown with eggplant highlights and the first round I didn't wash with this and there was purple dye running down my drain for a month! After I started using this I only lost color the first two washes after it was colored which is normal. Plus- you can't beat the price. The only down side is that it ...read moresmells a bit like that pink bublegummy amoxicillin you'd take when you got an ear infection as a child. :) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jillf22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Makes Head Itch

    This product for some reason makes my head itch. I am not sure what it is but everytime I use it, I drive myself crazy. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Greenirisheyes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Curly Hair, smells wonderful

    I have a hard time with my very curly hair being frizzy and dry, this conditioner got rid of the frizzies, more curl definition, love the scent. I switch between this and some of the Pantene conditioner's, but this is a great conditioner for the money, forget the high price ones, they don't work any better. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tizzylu54 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    This product seemed to help my color damaged hair but it also made my hair very oily. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ab361807 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Outstanding

    I was so surprised to find that this works better for me than conditioners costing 10 times as much. Great stuff. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Terrific conditioner, great price

    One of the best conditioners you can buy off the shelf at your local grocery or drug store. Rinses out easily and leaves hair soft and manageable. Subtle, pleasant fragrance. All of this at a terrific price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ctchrist | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Garnier Fructis

    This is a very rich conditioner that leaves my hair managable, especially after getting my hair colored — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Sadiesue13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Feel

    I love Garnier products!! They give a great result for a reasonable price. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mskayz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend