Suave Naturals Body Wash Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    family shower wash

    the coconut wash is our favorite in the house. nice smell, not too powerful. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Judie777 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT

    THIS BODY WASH IS AWESOME. AFTER A LONG DAY I UNWIND WITH A SHOWER AND I USE IT. I FEEL RELAXED. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this

    i love the smell of the body wash. cucumber melon <3 i have been using it for years! you can also use it as a shaving cream. thats nice — 6 years, 7 months ago
    xinvux | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great value

    I used to buy expensive crabtree&evelyn bodywash but have swapped it for this product. The scent is refreshing and strong enough to be considered aromatherapy. Because it is so cheap you can use alot of it without guilt. I feel as clean as can be afterwards. A great value for the money. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lovesmakeup | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    yummy

    Smells great, feels great, priced right. Lives up to it's rep. Really makes your skin feel soft and pampered. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dovess777 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it

    I love the smell of this stuff, it;s very mild. It leaves my skin a little dryer than I like but it's not bad stuff. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Hilarygarlow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A nice change

    When I am looking for a change from floral or sweet scents this fits the bill. A clean fresh scent and it leaves me feeling squeaky clean — 6 years, 8 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    The scent is nice and it has great lather up ability. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Subtly sweet

    This body wash has a sweet yet soft scent. I even use it as bubble bath sometimes. A great way to feel soft and feminine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend