Suave Naturals Body Wash Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 1

    No Thanks

    We do not care for this body wash, the smell is so alcoholly. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ZakknZansmom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best body wash Ever!!

    I love Suave aloe vera and water lilly. This is the best body wash on the market. It smells heavenly and leaves the skin smelling great all day long! Great price, cleanses, smells great, and moistures, who could ask for anything more? I only wish this product was available all year round. Unfortunetly it is only a summer scent. Oh well, guess I will stock up for the winter!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    luvnlife32 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Body Wash for the Whole Family

    Just a little goes a long way and the scents aren't too florally for the men. Great value and doesn't leave any residue. — 6 years ago
    bzy3mom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You can't beat the price!

    I can always count on Suave to provide a good smelling and effective body wash when I'm a little strapped for cash and can't afford my favorite $8.00 wash. It comes in many pleasant scents. Great quality/price. — 6 years ago
    Shelly396 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love the scents!!!!!!!

    the scents are amazing! i always smell good and feel refreshed after using these in the shower. i'm using cucumber melon right now. it's a great price, too! can't beat it! — 6 years ago
    strawberry08820 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great!

    I use this product and love it. We keep the Coconut, Cucumber Melon and the Active Sport stay in our shower daily. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Holly99 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    Feels great after working all night, helps to relax you enough to go straight to bed. Helps to make skin smoother — 6 years, 2 months ago
    2berelaxed | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    10

    I loved this bodywash. I used the violet and sweetpea and the aroma and scent was great! My daughter also loved it. Great value compared to other bodywashes and I have other scents to also try out and will buy to try those out also! Try it, you will love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    isee_all2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    decnet body wash

    decnet body wash, worsk pretty good. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Suave Naturals Body Wash

    We are a family of six so we have to adhere to a rather tight budget. We just love this Body Wash. Their scents if very similar to Bath and Body Works. You only need a small amount to get a nice lather. Great product at a great price. You don't have to spend a lot to look and feel great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cindy64 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend