Suave Naturals Body Wash Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not very high quality, IMO.

    It definitely leaves your skin feeling clean. A little too clean, actually. It stripped my skin and made it feel rather dry. I would absolutely use it in conjunction with a good body lotion and avoid using it at winter or in a drier climate. I was not impressed with the smell either. It smells like hand or dish soap; rather cheap. — 5 years ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I always over looked Suave body wash but I won't be doing that any longer. The cost is great, the scents are not over powering and all you need is a litte and it lathers up. You will feel clean after you take a shower. The other day I bought three and I still paid less than five dollars. You really can't beat that. After I shower I always lotion up really well with a mixture of baby oil gel and lo...read moretion because I have naturally dry skin after that I'm moisturized enough. Don't let the cost keep you from purchasing it...the cost might be cheap but the product isn't! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    LeeBee23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Why spend more?

    I'm always extremely impressed by Suave products. I'm a graduate student and don't make a lot (any) money. I've gone from buying expensive professional and boutique brands to buying Suave. Even after I land my dream job, I'll probably never go back to spending $10+ on body wash again. This has been by far some of my favorite body wash I've bought. I bought the vanilla lavender and I love it! ...read more I look forward to taking showers. I bought the stuff on sale for $1.50 and I love it. It never dries my skin out and the scent is soft and enjoyable. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Thoughts

    I absolutely love Suave Body washes. I love the fact that they come in different scents & that inexpensive. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tiger4199kdz | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only way to be Suave is to be Natural

    I use this product all the time. I have tried many other brands of body wash and this is the best value for the money and quality. All scents are lovely but not overpowering and I feel clean after my shower. I would not buy another brand. I am highly satisfied with Suave. High quality, low price. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Micabrown | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This Product

    I love using this body wash on my skin. It lathers real well and rinses off just as well. It doesn't leave any soap residue on my skin. It also leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I love the fragrance and the bottle is easy to hold. It's also very gentle on my skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    palacequeen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great scent, great price

    Love this line of body washes, and I really love that I don't have to spend a fortune to smell good. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    slsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great smell, great skin, great price

    My daughter and I love the Suave Natruals Body Wash. The different scents are great and help improve our moods. The price is affordable and there are often coupons for it, too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    gsprofval | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Suave Naturals Body Wash sre the best

    I love the pampering tropical coconut and the berry smoothie. They both last a long time and I like to switch up the scents when I use them. I also buy the matching lotion and it smells wonderful. I love that they are both inexpensive and they are always on sale. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    NawtyNa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Step up!

    Suave has really stepped it up a notch lately - now their products compare closely with other mall store brands. The smell is awesome, the lather is bountiful and the experience is divine. There's no better way to relieve some stress then with Suave. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    abagby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend