Suave Naturals Body Wash Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Affordable

    My kids love it when I purchase this body wash. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    plussize_diva | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So I've noticed a trend...

    With the Suave Natural productline i've noticed that it gets you clean, but that's it. Just like the shampoo, conditioner, and lotions, Suave Naturals Body Wash gets you clean, but that's it. It doesn't moisturize or condition skin as it claims. And though they claim the scent is comparable to Bath and Body Works, it doesn't even come close. You can't even really smell it after you get out of the shower. Big dissappointment, though it does get 5 stars for getting you clean. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    We keep going back to Suave

    This body wash comes in so many differenct scents. I have tried other body wash, and even some store brankds thinking they might save a little money. I did not care for some ofthe store brands at all. My 16 yr old son uses the men's body wash and my 9 yr old daughter uses the children's. Planty of foam, rinses easily. Not too moirturizing, but many of the body wash scents also have lotion that goes along with them. Can't beat the price! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    suzyq09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    It smells great (I have it in Fresh Berry Smoothie right now but went through a lot of different scents) and is incredibly cheap. — 5 years ago
    Ivy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Value

    Smells great and leaves skin feeling soft. — 5 years ago
    TBill13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great body wash!

    I have used this product for awhile now! I love all the scents it comes in and my fiance loves the price even more. It doesnt moisturize but thats ok. It gets me clean with a light pretty scent. good job suave! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Ick

    Smells really cheap and fake and made my skin feel sticky. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    snowbunny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent Body Wash

    This body wash is great, it smells wonderful considering the fact that it's so cheap. My husband and his friends love this product, they discover it by using my shower. Other than that, there's nothing special about it. It doesn't moisturize my skin but it definitely cleans my skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Can't beat the price

    I have been using the cucumber melon scent, which is not an overwhelming scent as are other brands. The body wash doesn't lather greatly but it cleans well and rinses off easily. I even use it as shaving lotion when I am in a hurry. I have no complaints at the price I paid for this product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    No Thanks

    We do not care for this body wash, the smell is so alcoholly. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ZakknZansmom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend