Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    this costs more than what you have listed, but....

    the extra cost is worth it. i never had issues with zits as a teen but i am in my 40's and my skin breaks out more now so this product actually moisturizes without creating more breakouts. i use it mixed with foundation/face tint for an even lighter application. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    debzigs | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works the best

    Being almost 33 years old I decided it was time to start using anti-wrinkle cream. But, I also still break out too. This stuff is great. My skin looked better after 3 days. I recommend it to anyone that breaks out and doesn't want wrinkles. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TeriMelisa | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    does an excellent job!

    I have been using this cream for a while now and am extremely please by its performance. It helps get rid of those brown blemishes; softens and helps exfoliate, and it really acts as a good sunblock! I combine it with St Ives moisturizes and Olay serums. I don't think I am eager to try anything else anytime soon! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    evabeva | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more blackheads, smaller pores: All Good

    I had large pores,blackheads and age spots that made my skein uneven. With this cream, my skin looks clearer and even. Very happy with results. It didn't happen overnight but months it worked. I only use it once at night on freshly cleaned skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MainMA | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    This is a great product for someone with aging and oily skin. It wasn't greasy, did not break me out, and kept my blemishes at bay. I would give this a try. However if you are a little on the dry side I would use a light moisturizer over it to keep your skin hydrated other wise your blemishes will never end. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    banningkids | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Buy

    This is my favorite warm weather moisturizer. It's light and nongreasy and keeps my skin soft, smooth, and blemish- free. Results will not be immediate, but after using this consistently for over a month, I received complements about my skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jwosu1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    irritating and ineffective

    I was excited to find a drugstore product that contained both retinol and salicylic acid, but this had little positive effect on my slightly oily, sensitive skin when used as a day cream for a 3 month period. — 7 years ago
    SophieDear | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I love this product! I started using this a couple of months ago and have noticed a difference in my skin-- better skin tone, no acne. The only thing I don't care for is that my skin feels greasy and heavy with this product on, which is why I apply it at bedtime, but it really has helped the appearance of my skin. — 7 years ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend